EN
Schwarzkopf

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 5.90 for B-Post and CHF 7.90 for A-Post.

Products from Schwarzkopf

Close the menu

Schwarzkopf | 14 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 2
No results were found for the filter!
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Silver Micellar Shampo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Silver Micellar Shampo
1000ml 250ml
BC Color Freeze Silver Shampoo cleanses and protects lightened or grey hair from yellowing. The formula with Cell Perfector Technology and new pH 4.5 Balancer brings hair to its optimal pH level. Directions of use Work into wet...
CHF15.75 * CHF22.50 *
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Conditioner
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Conditioner
1000ml 200ml 500ml
BC Color Freeze Conditioner detangles coloured hair. The formula with Cell Perfector Technology and new pH 4.5 Balancer brings hair to its optimal pH level to perfectly lock in colour pigments. Directions of use Work into wet hair...
CHF15.75 * CHF22.50 *
50
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Spray Conditioner
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Spray Conditioner
200ml 400ml 100ml
BC Color Freeze Spray Conditioner: Its groundbreaking new lightweight consistency doesn’t way hair down or overload already fragile strands, instead it gently seals and protects the cuticle layer and uses nourishing ingredient Moringa...
CHF6.25 * CHF12.50 *
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Sulfate-Free Micellar Shampoo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Sulfate-Free Micellar...
250ml 1000ml
BC Color Freeze Sulfat-Free Shampoo gently cleanses hair and scalp. The formula with Cell Perfector Technology and new pH 4.5 Balancer brings hair to its optimal pH level to perfectly lock in colour pigments. For long-lasting intense...
CHF41.95 * CHF59.90 *
10
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Rich Micellar Shampoo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Rich Micellar Shampoo
250ml 1000ml 50ml 500ml 100ml
BC Color Freeze Rich Shampoo: cleanses coloured hair. The formula with Cell Perfector Technology and new pH 4.5 Balancer brings hair to its optimal pH level to perfectly lock in colour pigments. For long-lasting intense colour....
CHF23.10 * CHF33.00 *
70
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Trio
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Trio
This set contains: 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Spray Conditioner (200ml) 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Sulfate-Free Micellar Shampoo (250ml) 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Treatment (200ml)
CHF25.50 * CHF85.00 *
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Treatment
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Treatment
750ml 200ml 30ml 75ml
BC Color Freeze Treatment intensively repairs coloured hair. The formula with Cell Perfector Technology and new pH 4.5 Balancer brings hair to its optimal pH level to perfectly lock in colour pigments. For long-lasting intense colour....
CHF47.20 * CHF67.40 *
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Liquid Shine
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Liquid Shine
50ml
The formula with self-evaporating Silicone Oils and UV filter increases shine and manageability while protecting the hair colour. The weightless formula nourishes the hair while keeping it’s natural bounce. Directions of use...
CHF18.90 * CHF27.00 *
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Summer Bag Kit
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Summer Bag Kit
This set contains: 1x BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze Sulfate-Free Micellar Shampoo (250ml) 1x BC UV Filter Color Freeze Liquid Shine (50ml) 1x Summer Bag
CHF34.65 * CHF49.50 *
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Travel Set
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Travel Set
This set contains: 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Sulfate-Free Micellar Shampoo (100ml) 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Spray Conditioner (100ml) 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Treatment (75ml) 1x Passport Cover
CHF24.50 * CHF35.00 *
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Vibrant Red Micellar Shampoo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Vibrant Red Micellar...
250ml
BC Color Freeze Silver Shampoo cleanses and protects lightened or grey hair from yellowing. The formula with Cell Perfector Technology and new pH 4.5 Balancer brings hair to its optimal pH level. Directions of use Work into wet...
CHF15.75 * CHF22.50 *
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Chocolate Micellar Shampoo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Chocolate Micellar...
250ml
Hair is colour-treated and the client wants to preserve and enhance their brown base. A mix of tone-enhancing brown pigments and caring ingredients deposit on the hair surface during the cleansing process, leaving the hair...
CHF15.75 * CHF22.50 *
1 of 2

Schwarzkopf Professional: passion for hair

Schwarzkopf cannot be accused of lacking in innovative strength. As of August 2017, it held over 7,600 patents, each of which represents a new milestone in hair care. It’s worth taking a closer look at the Schwarzkopf product world. You can find Schwarzkopf Professional product ranges such as BC, IGORA or SEAH here at PerfectHair.ch.

It all began with a shampoo

In 1904, German pharmacist and chemist Hans Schwarzkopf launched a powdered shampoo onto the market. This powder could be dissolved in water and was far better than the hair soap bars in common use at the time. This was the starting point of the Schwarzkopf brand, which is now one of the world’s largest hair-care brands.

Schwarzkopf’s brand ambassadors work closely with the company and carry its message all over the world. They “combine flair, vision and artistic ability, just as you would expect from the best stylists and colourists in the world”, explains Schwarzkopf-Professional.ch.

Schwarzkopf also promotes creativity

Schwarzkopf Professional hair products aid in promoting the creativity of professionals who create innovative, beautiful and unique hairstyles. This same is true of events such as the Swiss Hairdressing Awards, where hairdressers come together to select award-winners from among the best of the best.

Passion for hair: Schwarzkopf Professional products

Product ranges developed by Schwarzkopf Professional include BC Hair Therapy with products such as the colour-sealing BC Color Freeze for coloured and highlighted hair or BC Repair Rescue for damaged to extremely damaged hair.

IGORA is a Schwarzkopf Professional brand for professional hair colouring. It offers technologies for a wide range of colouring requirements. The range includes, for example, products for customers with sensitive scalps as well as products which offer complete grey coverage.

Meanwhile, the SEAH product range offers innovative blends of high-quality hair care ingredients such as Marine Collagen and Hyaluron Active and luxurious ingredients such as Lotus Blossom and Japanese Cherry. The SILHOUETTE product range, on the other hand, combines “high-quality, purified, active ingredients and fine, micro-sized film-forming agents”. It maintains the hair’s natural structure and shine and provides long-lasting, yet invisible hold. Discover all of these and more Schwarzkopf Professional product ranges at PerfectHair.ch.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

FR
Schwarzkopf

Grand choix

Découvrez chez PerfectHair.ch le plus grand assortiment de produits capillaires et cosmétiques professionnels en Suisse.

Pas seulement pour les coiffeurs, mais pour tous!

Prix attrayants

Économisez chez PerfectHair.ch grâce au prix bas en permanence et aux diverses promotions spéciales.

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd‘hui - livré hier!

Pas tout à fait aussi vite, mais en règle générale la livraison se fait par courrier A le jour suivant.

Commande sûre

Commandez chez PerfectHair.ch confortablement et en toute sécurité grâce à la transmission codée de toutes les données personnelles et de paiement.

Contrôlé par TrustedShops et l‘Association suisse de vente à distance (ASVAD).

Franco de port dès CHF 150

Commandez franco de port à partir d‘une valeur d‘achat de CHF 150.

Vous économisez CHF 5.90 (courrier B) et/ou CHF 7.90 (courrier A).

Produits de Schwarzkopf

Menü schließen

Schwarzkopf | 14 offres attrayantes

Schliessen
1 de 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Silver Micellar Shampo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Silver Micellar Shampo
1000ml 250ml
BC Color Freeze Silver Shampoo: Shampooing Argent laves les cheveux blancs ou éclaircis et les protège en neutralisant les reflets jaunes. Avec la Technologie Cell Perfector et le nouvel Equilibrant pH 4.5, il place la fibre capillaire...
CHF 15.75 CHF 22.50
50
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Spray Conditioner
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Spray Conditioner
200ml 400ml 100ml
Color Freeze Spray-Baume démêle les cheveux colorés sans les alourdir et fixe les pigments de couleur. Avec la Technologie Cell Perfector et le nouvel Equilibrant pH 4.5, il place la fibre capillaire a son niveau de pH optimal pour y...
CHF 19.50 CHF 39.00
10
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Rich Micellar Shampoo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Rich Micellar Shampoo
250ml 1000ml 50ml 500ml 100ml
BC Color Freeze Shampooing Éclat Couleur: lave les cheveux colorés. Avec la Technologie Cell Perfector et le nouvel Équilibrant pH 4.5, il place la fibre capillaire à son niveau de pH optimal pour y fixer parfaitement les pigments de...
CHF 15.75 CHF 22.50
70
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Trio
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Trio
Ce set contient: 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Spray Conditioner (200ml) 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Sulfate-Free Micellar Shampoo (250ml) 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Treatment (200ml)
CHF 25.50 CHF 85.00
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Conditioner
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Conditioner
1000ml 200ml 500ml
BC Color Freeze Conditioner démêle les cheveux colorés. Avec la Technologie Cell Perfector et le nouvel Equilibrant pH 4.5, il place la fibre capillaire a son niveau de pH optimal pour y fixer parfaitement les pigments de couleur....
CHF 23.10 CHF 33.00
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Sulfate-Free Micellar Shampoo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Sulfate-Free Micellar...
250ml 1000ml
BC Color Freeze Shampooing Sans Sulfate, lave délicatement les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Avec le nouvel Equilibrant pH 4.5, il place la fibre capillaire a son niveau de pH optimal pour y fixer parfaitement les pigments de couleur....
CHF 41.95 CHF 59.90
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Treatment
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Treatment
750ml 200ml 30ml 75ml
BC Color Freeze Treatment: La Masque Color Freeze fixe de manière optimale les pigments de couleur. Avec la Technologie Cell Perfector et le nouvel Equilibrant pH 4.5, il place la fibre capillaire a son niveau de pH optimal pour y fixer...
CHF 21.00 CHF 30.00
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Summer Bag Kit
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Summer Bag Kit
Ce set contient: 1x BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze Sulfate-Free Micellar Shampoo (250ml) 1x BC UV Filter Color Freeze Liquid Shine (50ml) 1x Summer Bag
CHF 34.65 CHF 49.50
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Micellar Cleansing Conditioner
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Micellar Cleansing...
500ml
Les 1ers baumes lavant micellaires, qui nettoyent et protègent en une seule étape tous les types de cheveux, pour une douceur naturelle et sans alourdir. C’est une nouvelle manière de laver plus en douceur: les formules micellaires...
CHF 25.20 CHF 36.00
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Vibrant Red Micellar Shampoo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Vibrant Red Micellar...
250ml
BC Color Freeze Silver Shampoo: Shampooing Argent laves les cheveux blancs ou éclaircis et les protège en neutralisant les reflets jaunes. Avec la Technologie Cell Perfector et le nouvel Equilibrant pH 4.5, il place la fibre capillaire...
CHF 15.75 CHF 22.50
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Chocolate Micellar Shampoo
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Chocolate Micellar...
250ml
Ce shampooing doux contient des pigments bruns délicats pour préserver et améliorer la viralité des bases brunes. Utilisation Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés. Laisser agir 1 à 5 minutes. Rincer abondamment. Suivre les étapes...
CHF 15.75 CHF 22.50
30
BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Travel Set
Schwarzkopf BC pH 4.5 Color Freeze - Travel Set
Ce set contient: 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Sulfate-Free Micellar Shampoo (100ml) 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Spray Conditioner (100ml) 1x pH 4.5 Color Freeze Treatment (75ml) 1x Passport Cover
CHF 24.50 CHF 35.00
1 de 2

Schwarzkopf Professional: la passion des cheveux

On ne peut pas reprocher à l’entreprise Schwarzkopf son manque d’innovation. D’après la mise à jour 8/2017, elle possède plus de 7600 brevets, chacun représentant un nouveau jalon dans le soin capillaire. Cela vaut donc la peine de jeter un coup d’œil dans l’univers des produits Schwarzkopf. Ici, sur PerfectHair.ch, vous trouvez les lignes de produits de Schwarzkopf Professional comme BC, IGORA ou SEAH.

Tout a commencé par un shampooing

En 1904, le pharmacien et chimiste allemand Hans Schwarzkopf lançait un shampooing sous forme de poudre sur le marché. On pouvait le dissoudre dans l’eau et il était bien meilleur que les savons utilisés alors pour se laver les cheveux. Ce fut le point de départ de la marque Schwarzkopf, qui fait aujourd’hui partie des plus grandes marques internationales de soins capillaires.

Les ambassadeurs de la marque travaillent aujourd’hui très étroitement avec Schwarzkopf et portent son message dans le monde entier. Les produits « allient flair, vision et savoir-faire artistique comme vous l’attendez des meilleurs coiffeurs et coloristes du monde », c’est ce qui est dit sur Schwarzkopf-Professional.ch.

Schwarzkopf stimule aussi la créativité

Les produits capillaires Schwarzkopf Professional servent aussi à stimuler la créativité de tous ceux dont c’est la profession de s’occuper de looks innovants, beaux et originaux. Cela vaut aussi pour les événements comme les Swiss Hairdressing Awards. Coiffeurs et coiffeuses s’y rencontrent pour couronner la meilleure coiffure qui emportera le prix.

La passion des cheveux: produits Schwarzkopf Professional

Parmi les lignes de produits de Schwarzkopf Professional, il y a BC Hairtherapy, avec des produits comme BC Color Freeze, soin pour retenir la couleur des cheveux colorés et des mèches ou BC Repair Rescue pour cheveux abîmés à extrêmement abîmés.

IGORA est une marque Schwarzkopf Professional pour teindre les cheveux professionnellement. Elle offre des technologies pour les exigences les plus diverses en matière de teinture. Il y a par exemple des produits pour les clients qui ont un cuir chevelu sensible ainsi que des produits IGORA qui offrent une couverture absolue des cheveux gris.

La série SEAH offre des mélanges innovants de substances traitantes d’excellente qualité comme le collagène marin et l’acide hyaluronique et des actifs sensuels comme la fleur de lotus ou la cerise du Japon. Et la ligne de produits SILHOUETTE associe « des actifs supérieurs, purs, efficaces et des agents filmogènes microfins ». Elle préserve la structure et l’éclat naturels des cheveux et assure une fixation longue durée et en même temps invisible. Découvrez toutes ces gammes de produits Schwarzkopf Professional et bien d’autres encore ici sur PerfectHair.ch. 

Derniers articles consultés

Commandez notre newsletter et recevez un bon d'achat de 10%