EN
Clinique

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 6.90 for B-Post and CHF 8.90 for A-Post.

Products from Clinique

Clinique | 645 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 54
No results were found for the filter!
20
Clinique - All About Eyes - All About Eyes Rich
Clinique All About Eyes - All About Eyes Rich
15ml
CHF52.00 * CHF41.60 *
20
Moisture Surge - 72h auto-replenishing hydrator
Clinique Moisture Surge - 72h auto-replenishing hydrator
50ml 30ml 75ml 15ml
CHF39.00 * CHF31.20 *
20
Clinique - Demaquillants - Take The Day Off Makeup Remover
Clinique Demaquillants - Take The Day Off Makeup Remover
200ml 125ml 50ml
CHF30.00 * CHF25.50 *
20
Moisture Surge - Hydrating Supercharged Concentrate
Clinique Moisture Surge - Hydrating Supercharged...
50ml 15ml
CHF39.00 * CHF31.20 *
20
Clinique - Clinique Mascaras - High Impact 01 Black
Clinique Clinique Mascaras - High Impact 01 Black
8g 3.5g
CHF35.00 * CHF28.00 *
20
Clinique - Moisture Surge - Overnight Mask
Clinique Moisture Surge - Overnight Mask
100ml 15ml
CHF52.00 * CHF41.60 *
20
Clinique - 3-Step Skin Care - Clarifying Lotion 2
Clinique Clinique Lotionen - Clarifying Lotion 2
400ml 200ml
CHF33.00 * CHF26.40 *
20
1 of 54

Clinique: 7,200 tests for each product

Clinique is one of the best-known brands in the world for high-quality makeup and skincare products. The Clinique range includes cosmetic products for eyes, face and lips; makeup brushes and accessories; as well as numerous Clinique skincare products for every skin type. And each individual Clinique product is tested 7,200 times before being released to the market. If an allergic reaction occurs, the product is revised. As a result, Clinique products are also well-suited to sensitive skin.

The Vogue article

If the story is true, Clinique can trace its roots back to 1967, when an article was published in American Vogue, which led to a lively discussion about whether the skin’s condition could actually be improved by a thorough cleansing with Clinique products. The authors of the article were editor Carol Phillips and dermatologist Dr. Orentreich. Evelyn Lauder, sister-in-law of Estée Lauder, pursued the idea further. She initiated an intensive exchange of ideas with the article’s two authors, and it was on the basis of this collaboration that the Clinique brand was created in 1968.

Clinique: developed by dermatologists

Clinique is the first cosmetics brand in the segment of high-quality products developed by dermatologists. Clinique’s products are allergy-tested and completely fragrance-free, as fragrances can often trigger contact dermatitis. Every Clinique product undergoes rigorous testing before it is launched onto the market. Each product is tested twelve times on 600 different test subjects, resulting in a total of 7,200 tests. If just one of these tests produces skin irritation in a test subject, the product is revised. This is the Clinique philosophy.

As a brand of the Estée Lauder Companies, Clinique is also committed to the company’s values. Estée Lauder’s values inspire the company to act responsibly and build a sustainable business based on ethics, integrity, fairness, diversity and customer confidence.

Clinique: a big brand with many products.

If you take a closer look at the Clinique product world, you will find a whole range of popular product lines. These include Clinique Even Better Makeup, Chubby Stick lip treatment with sheer colour and great coverage, Moisture Surge Skin Fortifying Hydrator and All About Eyes Cream for smoother and more elastic skin. In addition to its large range of cosmetics and a wide variety of different product lines, the brand also offers various skincare and makeup sets filled with Clinique products.

Clinique’s 3-Step Skin Care System is well known. It involves the application of three products twice a day, in steps each lasting three minutes. The first product cleanses, ensuring that the skin feels good. The second product removes skin flakes in the exfoliation step, while the third ensures that the skin is perfectly moisturised.

As already mentioned, Clinique’s makeup products contain no fragrances. However, this doesn’t mean that Clinique has no great-smelling products. Clinique also offers a wide range of eau de parfums, for example “Clinique Happy”.

Is makeup good for the skin? Of course!

Whether mascara, eye shadow or powder, even Clinique’s liquid makeup products have been dermatologically tested. The lipsticks also contain an intensive moisturiser, while all foundations reduce lines and wrinkles – and all this without fragrance.

Clinique offers a wide variety of different products. Creams for dry skin, powders for creating a beautiful complexion and flawless foundations. Other products include Even Better Makeup with SPF, Almost Powder Makeup with SPF and a makeup remover.

Men’s skin needs care too

Clinique also takes into account the skincare needs of men. The Clinique for Men range makes this possible. The range includes cleanser, exfoliator and moisturiser for skin that becomes oily quickly. All products help to mattify and refine the complexion. The face wash also preps the skin for shaving and helps to ensure a clean and even result.

Clinique’s classic face soap with light foaming action is perfect for use in the shower and leaves the skin smooth and refreshed.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

DE
Clinique

Grösste Auswahl

Entdecken Sie bei PerfectHair.ch das grösste Sortiment an professionellen Haar- & Beautyprodukten in der Schweiz.

Nicht nur für Coiffeure, sondern für alle!

Attraktive Preise

Sparen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch dank attraktiven Dauertiefpreisen und diversen Sonderaktionen.

Schnelle Lieferung

Heute bestellt - gestern geliefert!

Nicht ganz so schnell, aber in der Regel per A-Post am Folgetag.

Sichere Bestellung

Bestellen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch komfortabel und sicher dank verschlüsselter Übermittlung sämtlicher Zahlungs- und persönlichen Daten.

Geprüft durch TrustedShops und den Verband des Schweizerischen Versandhandels.

Portofrei ab 150 CHF

Bestellen Sie versandkostenfrei ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.

Sie sparen CHF 6.90 für B-Post und CHF 8.90 für A-Post.

Produkte von Clinique

Clinique | 531 attraktive Angebote

Schliessen
1 von 45
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 von 45

Clinique: 7.200 Tests für jedes Produkt

Clinique ist eine der bekanntesten Marken für hochwertige Makeup- und Pflegeprodukte auf der Welt. Zum Sortiment von Clinique gehören unter anderem Kosmetik -Produkte für Augen, Gesicht und Lippen, Makeup-Pinsel und Zubehör sowie zahlreiche Clinique Pflegeprodukte für jeden Hauttyp. Und jedes einzelne Clinique Produkt wird vor Markteinführung 7.200-mal getestet. Falls eine allergische Reaktion auftritt wird das Produkt noch einmal überarbeitet. Die Produkte von Clinique sind daher auch für empfindliche Haut sehr gut geeignet.

Der Vogue-Artikel 

Wenn die Geschichte stimmt, reichen die Wurzeln von Clinique zurück bis ins Jahr 1967. Damals kam in der US-amerikanischen Vogue ein Artikel heraus, der zu einer regen Diskussion rund um die Frage führte, ob sich der Zustand der Haut durch gründliche Reinigung von Clinique Produkte tatsächlich verbessern lässt. Verfasser des Artikels waren die Redakteurin Carol Phillips und der Dermatologe Dr. Orentreich. Evelyn Lauder, die Schwägerin von Estee Lauder, beliess es damals nicht beim Diskutieren. Sie tauschte sich intensiv mit den beiden Autoren des Artikels aus und auf der Basis dieser Zusammenarbeit entstand 1968 die Marke Clinique.

Clinique: von Dermatologen entwickelt

Clinique gilt als erste Kosmetikmarke aus dem Segment hochwertiger Artikel, die von Dermatologen entwickelt worden ist. Die Produkte von Clinique sind allergiegetestet und komplett Parfumfrei, da Duftstoffe oft eine Kontaktdermatitis auslösen können. Jedes Clinique Produkt durchläuft eine strenge Testphase, bevor es auf den Markt kommt. Getestet wird es jeweils zwölfmal an 600 Testpersonen, was dann insgesamt 7.200 Tests ergibt. Zeigt sich auch nur bei einem dieser Tests eine Hautirritation bei einer Testperson, wird das Produkt überarbeitet. Das ist die Clinique Philosophie.

Als Marke der Estée Lauder Companies ist Clinique auch den Werten des Unternehmens verpflichtet. Estée Lauders Werte inspirieren das Unternehmen zu seinem Bemühen, verantwortungsvoll zu handeln und ein nachhaltiges Geschäft aufzubauen, das kompromisslos auf Ethik, Integrität, Fairness, Vielfalt und Vertrauen basiert.

Clinique: grosse Marke, viele Produkte.

Wirft man einen intensiveren Blick auf die Produktwelt von Clinique, stösst man auf eine ganze Reihe beliebter Produktlinien. Zu ihnen gehören beispielsweise Clinique Even Better, Chubby Stick mit intensiver Farbe, Deckkraft und Pflege für die Lippen, Moisture Surge mit Cream für Skin Fortifying Hydrator oder All About Eyes mit Creams für glattere und elastischere Haut. Neben der grossen Auswahl von Kosmetik und den vielen verschiedenen Produktlinien gibt es natürlich auch viele verschiedene Pflege- und Make Up Sets mit Produkten von Clinique. 

Bekannt sind die 3-Step Skin Care von Clinique. Zu ihr gehört die Anwendung von drei Produkten zweimal täglich und das in einer Phase von jeweils drei Minuten. Das erste Produkt reinigt die Haut für ein gutes Hautgefühl. Das zweite Produkt entfernt in der Exfoliationsphase Hautschuppen und das dritte sorgt für einen stabilen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt.

Wie bereits erwähnt, beinhalten die Make-Up Produkte von Clinique keine Duftstoffe. Das bedeutet aber nicht, dass es bei Clinique keinerlei duftende Produkte gibt. Es gibt ebenfalls eine riesige Auswahl von Eau de Parfum bei Clinique, beispielsweise "Clinique Happy".

 Ist Makeup gut für die Haut? Auf jeden Fall!

Egal ob Mascara, Lidschatten oder ein Powder, auch die liquid Makeup Produkte, von Clinique wurden ärztlich getestet. Die Lippenstifte beinhalten zudem noch eine intensive Pflege, alle Fundationen reduzieren die Linien und Fältchen und all Dies ohne Duftstoffe.

Clinique bietet eine grosse Vielfalt von verschiedenen Produkten an. Eine Cream für trockene Haut, ein Powder für einen schönen Teint oder das perfekte Makeup. Weitere Produkte wie Even Better Makeup SPFAlmost Powder Makeup SPF oder ein Makeup remover. 

Auch die Männerhaut braucht Pflege

Natürlich werden auch die Pflegebedürfnisse der Männer berücksichtigt. Die Clinique for men Serie macht es möglich. Für schnell ölige Haut gibt es Reinigung, Peeling und Pflege. Alle Produkte helfen dabei, den Teint zu mattieren und zu verfeinern. Das Waschgel ist zudem eine optimale Vorbereitung für die Rasur und unterstützt ein sauberes und ebenmässiges Ergebnis. 

Perfekt für unter die Dusche ist das klassische Face Soap von Clinique, dies ist ein leicht schäumendes Seifenstück. Es bewirkt eine glatte und frische Haut. 

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein
10%