EN
Estée Lauder

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 5.90 for B-Post and CHF 7.90 for A-Post.

Products from Estée Lauder

Estée Lauder | 575 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 48
No results were found for the filter!
20
Revitalizing Supreme - Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme
Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme - Global Anti-Aging Cell...
50ml 30ml
CHF86.00 * CHF68.80 *
20
Advanced Night Repair - Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair - Synchronized Recovery...
50ml 30ml 75ml 20ml
CHF142.00 * CHF113.60 *
20
Nutritious Micro-Algae - Pore Purifying Cleansing Bar
Estée Lauder Nutritious Micro-Algae - Pore Purifying...
100g
CHF34.00 * CHF27.20 *
20
Sumptuous - Extreme Mascara Black
Estée Lauder Sumptuous - Extreme Mascara Black
8ml
CHF45.00 * CHF36.00 *
20
DayWear - Matte Oil-Control Anti-Oxidant Moisture Gel Creme
Estée Lauder DayWear - Matte Oil-Control Anti-Oxidant...
50ml
CHF79.00 * CHF63.20 *
20
20
Bronze Goddess - Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Estée Lauder Bronze Goddess - Eau Fraîche Skinscent
50ml 100ml
CHF70.00 * CHF56.00 *
20
Perfectionist - [CP+R] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Estée Lauder Perfectionist - [CP+R] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming...
50ml 30ml 75ml
CHF166.00 * CHF132.80 *
20
1 of 48

Estée Lauder: big brand. Renowned businesswoman!

There are probably very few people who know Josephine Esther Mentzer by name. But if you tell them that Josephine Esther Mentzer was later known as Estée Lauder, this unknown woman suddenly becomes familiar as the founder of a great, world-renowned beauty brand: Estée Lauder. Founded in 1946, the Estée Lauder beauty brand stands for luxury, technological progress and innovation.

Estée Lauder (also Estee Lauder in German-speaking regions) is regarded as the inventor of the free cosmetic sample. For some, this may not sound like a ground-breaking invention. But the free sample represented a small revolution in the field of marketing. And it helped Josephine Esther Mentzer, who came from poor beginnings, to become the wealthy Estée Lauder with a huge beauty empire.

Estée Lauder offers alluring beauty

The entrepreneur Josephine Esther Mentzer dedicated her life to the beauty of women. Her vision was to bring out the seductive side in every woman. Even today, the beauty brand has remained true to Mrs Estée Lauder’s standards and unmistakable sense of glamour. Estée Lauder died in 2004, but her name lives on in the brand she created: as one of over 20 beauty brands that now belong to Estée Lauder Companies. Estée Lauder is now in over 100 countries. All Estée Lauder beauty products combine the best that science and nature have to offer.

Estée Lauder: beauty brand with values!

The Estée Lauder Companies describe themselves as a value-driven organisation whose actions are based on the Lauder family’s respect for the individual, on uncompromising ethics and integrity, greatness of spirit and fearless persistence. The Estée Lauder beauty brand promises women the highest level of excellence. The range includes skincare products as well as makeup, perfumes and fragrances, which are both gentle on skin and highly effective.

Intoxicating fragrances. Skincare and more.

The scent of a thousand flowers. Like a bouquet of peony, lily and jasmine. Or as enticing as a warm summer’s night. These are Estée Lauder perfumes for women. But Estée Lauder fragrances are not just for women; the brand also makes fragrances for the sophisticated man, offering refined colognes, fragrances with fresh and juicy citrus notes, as well as an eau de parfum, which brings to mind wealth and opulence.

The Estée Lauder brand offers more than just intoxicating fragrances, however, providing skincare products to help you destress after a hard day. The Estée Lauder range includes, for example, a highly effective moisturiser which prevents the first signs of ageing, a revitalising 10-minute mask for the skin under the eyes and the ever-popular “Advanced Night Repair”, which beautifies the skin overnight.

Perfectly beautiful: makeup by Estée Lauder

Estée Lauder presents Double Wear makeup with 15-hour hold; Extreme Waterproof Mascara for incredible volume; the ultimate foundation brush; lipstick colours capable of bringing about a revolutionary change in your lips, style and look; as well as many other Estée Lauder makeup products to highlight a woman’s natural beauty. Buy Estée Lauder makeup and beauty products now at PerfectHair.ch.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

DE
Estée Lauder

Grösste Auswahl

Entdecken Sie bei PerfectHair.ch das grösste Sortiment an professionellen Haar- & Beautyprodukten in der Schweiz.

Nicht nur für Coiffeure, sondern für alle!

Attraktive Preise

Sparen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch dank attraktiven Dauertiefpreisen und diversen Sonderaktionen.

Schnelle Lieferung

Heute bestellt - gestern geliefert!

Nicht ganz so schnell, aber in der Regel per A-Post am Folgetag.

Sichere Bestellung

Bestellen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch komfortabel und sicher dank verschlüsselter Übermittlung sämtlicher Zahlungs- und persönlichen Daten.

Geprüft durch TrustedShops und den Verband des Schweizerischen Versandhandels.

Portofrei ab CHF 150

Bestellen Sie versandkostenfrei ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.

Sie sparen CHF 6.90 für B-Post und CHF 8.90 für A-Post.

Produkte von Estée Lauder

Estée Lauder | 634 attraktive Angebote

Schliessen
1 von 53
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
20
Advanced Night Repair - Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair - Synchronized Recovery...
50ml
CHF 142.00 CHF 113.60
20
Sumptuous - Extreme Mascara Black
Estée Lauder Sumptuous - Extreme Mascara Black
8ml
CHF 45.00 CHF 36.00
20
20
Revitalizing Supreme - Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme
Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme - Global Anti-Aging Cell...
50ml 30ml 75ml
CHF 128.00 CHF 102.40
20
Bronze Goddess - Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Estée Lauder Bronze Goddess - Eau Fraîche Skinscent
50ml 100ml
CHF 70.00 CHF 56.00
20
Nutritious Micro-Algae - Pore Purifying Cleansing Bar
Estée Lauder Nutritious Micro-Algae - Pore Purifying...
100g
CHF 34.00 CHF 27.20
20
20
20
Perfectly Clean - Multi-Action Foam Cleanser/Purifying Mask
Estée Lauder Perfectly Clean - Multi-Action Foam...
150ml
CHF 34.00 CHF 27.20
20
Bronze Goddess - Whipped Body Cream
Estée Lauder Bronze Goddess - Whipped Body Cream
200ml
CHF 55.00 CHF 44.00
20
1 von 53

Estée Lauder: grosse Marke. Berühmte Unternehmerin!

Wahrscheinlich kennen die wenigsten Menschen Josephine Esther Mentzer unter diesem Namen. Erzählt man ihnen jedoch, dass die Frau namens Josephine Esther Mentzer später Estée Lauder hiess, wird aus der Unbekannten plötzlich die Begründerin einer grossen, weltbekannten Beauty Marke: Estee Lauder. Die 1946 gegründete Beauty Marke Estée Lauder steht für Luxus, technologischen Fortschritt sowie Innovationen.

Estée Lauder (in deutschsprachigen Regionen auch: Estee Lauder) gilt als Erfinderin der Kosmetik-Gratisprobe. Das mag für manchen nicht wie eine bahnbrechende Erfindung klingen. Die Gratisprobe war aber im Marketing eine kleine Revolution. Und sie hat dazu beigetragen, dass die aus ärmlichen Verhältnissen stammende Josephine Esther Mentzer zur reichen Estee Lauder mit einem riesigen Beauty Imperium wurde.

Estee Lauder bietet verführerische Schönheit

Die Gründerin Josephine Esther Mentzer widmete ihr Leben der Schönheit der Frau. Ihre Vision war es an jeder Frau die verführerische Seite hervorzubringen. Auch heute noch ist die Beauty Marke den Ansprüchen und dem untrüglichen Gespür für Glamour von Mrs. Estée Lauder treu geblieben. Estée Lauder starb 2004. Aber ihr Name lebt in der von ihr erschaffenen Marke weiter: als eine von über 20 Beauty Marken, die mittlerweile zu den Estée Lauder Companies gehören. Estée Lauder gibt es heute in über 100 Ländern. In allen Estée Lauder Beauty Produkten wird das Beste miteinander verbunden, was Wissenschaft und Natur zu bieten haben.

Estée Lauder: Beauty Marke mit Werten!

Die Estée Lauder Companies bezeichnen sich selbst als eine von Werten getriebene Organisation, deren Handeln auf dem Respekt der Lauder Familie für den individuellen Menschen beruht, ebenso auf einer kompromisslosen Ethik und Integrität, auf der Grösse des Geistes und einer furchtlosen Hartnäckigkeit. Die Beauty Marke Estee Lauder verspricht Frauen ein Höchstmass an Exzellenz. Das Sortiment umfasst Pflegeprodukte für die Haut sowie Make-up, Parfum und Düfte, die zugleich sanft und hocheffizient sind.

Herrliche Düfte. Pflege und mehr.

Ein Duft wie tausend Blumen. Wie ein Bouquet aus Pfingstrose, Lilie und Jasmin. Oder so verführerisch wie eine laue Sommernacht. So sind Estee Lauder Damenparfüms. Und neben den Frauen werden die Männer mit Estée Lauder Düften bedient, mit raffiniert-eleganten Varianten, saftig-frischen Zitrusnoten oder einem Eau de Parfum, das Reichtum und Opulenz perfekt symbolisiert und dem Mann von Welt gut steht. 

Die Marke Estée Lauder sorgt aber nicht alleine für herrliche Düfte, sondern auch für eine angenehme Pflege der Haut nach einem anstrengenden Tag. Estee Lauder bietet dafür beispielsweise eine hochwirksame Feuchtigkeitspflege, die ersten Zeichen der Hautalterung vorbeugt, eine revitalisierende 10-Minuten-Maske für die Haut unter den Augen sowie das beliebte Produkt „Advanced Night Repair“, das die Haut über Nacht verschönert.

Vollendet schön: Estée Lauder Make-up!

Estée Lauder präsentiert Ihnen Make-up mit 15 Stunden Halt, Extreme Waterproof Mascara für ungeheures Volumen, den ultimativen Foundation-Pinsel, Lippenstiftfarben für eine revolutionäre Veränderung Ihrer Lippen, Look und Ausstrahlung sowie viele weitere Estee Lauder Make-up Produkte, die die natürliche Schönheit einer Frau hervorheben. Kaufen Sie diese Estée Lauder Make-up und Beauty Produkte jetzt bei PerfectHair.ch.

 

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein