EN
ghd

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge.

Products from ghd

ghd | 33 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 3
No results were found for the filter!
1 of 3

ghd: make every day a good hair day

“ghd” stands for “good hair day”. And “good hair day, every day” is the ghd company slogan. The company was founded in Great Britain in 2001 by Martin Penny, Gary Douglas and Robert Powls. Within a relatively short period of time, ghd’s products had conquered markets in many parts of the world. PerfectHair.ch offers ghd curling irons, straightening irons, hair dryers and hair brushes, as well as protective hair care products such as heat protection sprays and hair serums.

The ghd road to success? It’s an expressway.

The ghd brand was started in 2001 with a single product: an innovative straightening iron with ceramic heat plates. The device impressed numerous hairdressers in a relatively short time, enabling ghd to expand rapidly. In 2004, the company moved to the USA. Today, ghd also has branches in Australia, South Africa and various European countries.

Katy Perry, Victoria Beckham and Madonna can be counted among ghd users. ghd has long been more than just a brand: it has a cult following. “A new religion for hair” is one of the brand’s slogans. And it might not be too far from the truth.

ghd? Outstanding products!

The ghd brand has expanded the range of ghd stylers on offer over the years and developed numerous innovations over the course of its history. Certain ghd straightening irons are equipped with Tri-Zone® technology. Each plate includes three sensors, which ensure an optimal styling temperature from root to tip. ghd straighteners with Tri-Zone® technology reduce hair breakage by more than 50%. In addition, hair has 20% more shine.

But ghd offers more than just straighteners. The brand also offers modern ghd hair dryers with innovative ion technology. These negatively charge the air used to dry the hair. This prevents the hair from becoming statically charged, which also results in faster drying. Thanks to this technology, hairstyles hold better. Hair becomes softer and shinier, and frizz is reduced.

A further innovation is the ghd brush, which stores the heat from your hairdryer and thus accelerates the hair-drying process. ghd appliances are complemented by styling products such as ghd hairspray. For example, ghd Style Heat Protect Spray with heat protection ensures smoother-looking hair, which feels fantastic. ghd Style Curl Hold Spray is also available with heat protection and produces bouncy, long-lasting curls. Plus many more exciting ghd products. Discover ghd products at PerfectHair.ch.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

DE
ghd

Grösste Auswahl

Entdecken Sie bei PerfectHair.ch das grösste Sortiment an professionellen Haar- & Beautyprodukten in der Schweiz.

Nicht nur für Coiffeure, sondern für alle!

Attraktive Preise

Sparen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch dank attraktiven Dauertiefpreisen und diversen Sonderaktionen.

Schnelle Lieferung

Heute bestellt - gestern geliefert!

Nicht ganz so schnell, aber in der Regel per A-Post am Folgetag.

Sichere Bestellung

Bestellen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch komfortabel und sicher dank verschlüsselter Übermittlung sämtlicher Zahlungs- und persönlichen Daten.

Geprüft durch TrustedShops und den Verband des Schweizerischen Versandhandels.

Portofrei ab 150 CHF

Bestellen Sie versandkostenfrei ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.

Sie sparen CHF 6.90 für B-Post und CHF 8.90 für A-Post.

Produkte von ghd

ghd | 38 attraktive Angebote

Schliessen
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 von 4

ghd: Jeder Tag wird zu einem Good Hair Day.

„ghd“ steht für „good hair day“. Und „good hair day, every day“ lautet der Slogan des Unternehmens ghd, das 2001 von Martin Penny, Gary Douglas, und Robert Powls in Grossbritannien gegründet wurde. Innerhalb relativ kurzer Zeit eroberte ghd mit seinen Produkten Märkte in vielen Teilen der Welt. Auf PerfectHair.ch erhalten Sie ghd Lockenstäbe, Streckeisen, Haartrockner und Haarbürsten, aber auch schützende Haarpflege wie Hitzeschutzsprays und Haarseren.

Der ghd Weg zum Erfolg? Eine Schnellstrasse.

Die Marke ghd startete 2001 mit genau einem Produkt: einem innovativen Glätteisen mit Keramik-Hitzeplatten. Das Gerät überzeugte in relativ kurzer Zeit zahlreiche CoiffeurInnen und ermöglichte ghd eine schnelle Expansion. 2004 ging es für das Unternehmen beispielsweise in die USA. Heute ist ghd auch in Australien, Südafrika und in vielen europäischen Ländern Zuhause.

Katy Perry, Victoria Beckham und Madonna zählen zu ghd Nutzerinnen. ghd ist längst mehr als eine Marke, ghd ist Kult. „A new religion for hair“ lautet ein Slogan der Marke. Und vielleicht ist das nicht einmal übertrieben.

ghd? Sehr gute Produkte!

Die Marke ghd hat die Bandbreite der angebotenen ghd Streckeisen im Lauf der Zeit erweitert und präsentiert sich in ihrer Geschichte mit zahlreichen Innovationen. Teils sind ghd Glätteisen mit der sogenannten Tri-Zone® Technologie ausgestattet. In jeder Platte befinden sich dann drei Sensoren für eine optimale Stylingtemperatur vom Haaransatz bis zu den Spitzen. Mit einem ghd Glätteisen mit Tri-Zone® Technologie wird der Haarbruch um mehr als 50% reduziert. Darüber hinaus erhält das Haar 20% mehr Glanz.

Aber es gibt nicht nur Glätteisen von ghd. Die Marke bietet Ihnen auch moderne ghd Haartrockner mit innovativer Ionen-Technologie. Sie lädt die Luft, mit der das Haar getrocknet wird, negativ auf. Das verhindert ein statisches Aufladen der Haare, die zudem schneller trocknen. Dank der Technologie halten die Frisuren besser. Das Haar wird glänzender, weicher und Frizz wird reduziert.

Innovativ sind auch die ghd Bürsten, die die Wärme eines Föhns speichern und so das Föhnen beschleunigen. Ergänzt werden die ghd Geräte durch Styling Produkte wie ghd Haarspray. So sorgt das ghd Style - Heat Protect Spray mit seinem Hitzeschutzsystem für geschmeidiger aussehendes Haar, das sich fantastisch anfühlt. Das ghd Style - Curl Hold Spray ist ebenfalls mit

einem Hitzeschutzsystem ausgestattet und erzeugt langanhaltende, schwungvolle Locken. Und es gibt noch weitere überzeugende ghd Produkte. Lernen Sie die ghd Produkte auf PerfectHair.ch kennen. 

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein
10%