EN
Olaplex

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge.

Products from Olaplex

Olaplex | 11 attractive offers

Schliessen
No results were found for the filter!
40
Olaplex Hair Perfector No. 3
Olaplex Olaplex Hair Perfector No. 3
100ml
CHF49.95 * CHF29.95 *
30
Olaplex - Special
Olaplex Olaplex - Special
CHF118.00 * CHF82.60 *
20
Olaplex - Special 4er Set
Olaplex Olaplex - Special 4er Set
CHF151.80 * CHF121.45 *
10
Olaplex - Special Duo
Olaplex Olaplex - Special Duo
CHF67.90 * CHF61.10 *
20
Olaplex - Family Set
Olaplex Olaplex - Family Set
CHF185.75 * CHF148.60 *
10
Olaplex - Special Trio
Olaplex Olaplex - Special Trio
CHF101.85 * CHF91.65 *
20
Olaplex - Treatment Set
Olaplex Olaplex - Treatment Set
CHF117.95 * CHF94.35 *

Strengthen the hair structure with Olaplex

Olaplex has revolutionised hair care in recent years. Olaplex is both the brand name and the active ingredient that sets the brand apart. Olaplex is “the first and only active ingredient that strengthens damaged hair at the molecular level”. This is just one of the reasons to choose products such as Olaplex’s Hair Perfector. Olaplex inspires the stars: celebrities such as Kim Kardashian and Jennifer Lopez use Olaplex products on their hair.

Olaplex for use at home

Olaplex is available both as a salon treatment and for repairing your hair at home. Olaplex for at-home customers is a three-step treatment comprising Hair Protector (No. 3), Shampoo (No. 4) and Conditioner (No. 5). An active ingredient for resilience, strength and structure

The Olaplex active ingredient

The active ingredient in Olaplex is the molecular chain bis-aminopropyl diglycol dimaleate. This strengthens bonds in the hair, permanently repairs disulfide bonds and rebuilds the hair structure. Disulfide bonds are responsible for the hair’s strength and elasticity.

The disulfide bonds in hair can be damaged by processes such as dyeing and straightening. Hair treated with Olaplex regains its former resilience, strength and structure. Olaplex was developed by Dr. Eric Pressly (PhD in Materials Science) and Dr. Craig Hawker (PhD in Chemistry). The unique active ingredient in Olaplex has already been patented eight times.

Olaplex Nos. 1 and 2: Products for the salon

The Olaplex products 1 and 2 are intended exclusively for professional use in salons. Olaplex No. 1 is called Bond Multiplier, while No. 2 is called Bond Perfector. The “Blond Multiplier” products illustrate how the Multiplier and Perfector work together. Product No. 1 is mixed with the hair dye for gentle bleaching. This puts less stress on the hair during the bleaching process. The product “Blond Perfector No. 2” seals the hair. Olaplex products are not only available for blondes of course and come in every hair dye colour.

Product Nos. 3 to 6: hair care for end consumers

Olaplex product Nos. 3 to 6 are intended for use at home. These are available on PerfectHair.ch at attractive prices. Olaplex product No. 3 is the Hair Perfector for at-home customers. To use this hair protector, wet your hair but do not shampoo. Dry your hair with a towel and apply Olaplex No. 3. Distribute throughout the hair, concentrating on the ends. Olaplex should be left on the hair for at least ten minutes before rinsing.

After applying Olaplex No. 3 to the hair, you can use Olaplex Shampoo No. 4 and Olaplex Conditioner No. 5. Olaplex No. 6 is the perfect finishing product. This leave-in styling cream not only removes frizz, but also provides intensive moisture and shortens drying time. All four Olaplex hair products are free from sulphates and gluten. What’s more, the brand does not test any of its products on animals.

Brand new: Olaplex No. 7 Bonding Oil

Development of the Olaplex skincare range is now entering the next phase. This product revolution, which has been available in the USA since the end of July, is now also available near you: new Olaplex No. 7 Bonding Oil. The Olaplex product development is available from our shop at PerfectHair.ch. Olaplex No. 7 is the brand’s first hair oil on the market. The Bonding Oil can be easily combined with the existing range of Olaplex products and gives your hair an unmistakable smoothness and shine while repairing and strengthening. Olaplex No. 7 also includes heat protection to protect your hair during subsequent styling.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

DE
Olaplex

Grösste Auswahl

Entdecken Sie bei PerfectHair.ch das grösste Sortiment an professionellen Haar- & Beautyprodukten in der Schweiz.

Nicht nur für Coiffeure, sondern für alle!

Attraktive Preise

Sparen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch dank attraktiven Dauertiefpreisen und diversen Sonderaktionen.

Schnelle Lieferung

Heute bestellt - gestern geliefert!

Nicht ganz so schnell, aber in der Regel per A-Post am Folgetag.

Sichere Bestellung

Bestellen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch komfortabel und sicher dank verschlüsselter Übermittlung sämtlicher Zahlungs- und persönlichen Daten.

Geprüft durch TrustedShops und den Verband des Schweizerischen Versandhandels.

Portofrei ab CHF 150

Bestellen Sie versandkostenfrei ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.

Sie sparen CHF 6.90 für B-Post und CHF 8.90 für A-Post.

Produkte von Olaplex

Olaplex | 9 attraktive Angebote

Schliessen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
40
Olaplex - Hair Perfector No. 3
Olaplex Olaplex - Hair Perfector No. 3
100ml
CHF 49.95 CHF 29.95
30
Olaplex - Special
Olaplex Olaplex - Special
CHF 118.00 CHF 82.60
20
Olaplex - Special 4er Set
Olaplex Olaplex - Special 4er Set
CHF 151.80 CHF 121.45
10
Olaplex - Special Duo
Olaplex Olaplex - Special Duo
CHF 67.90 CHF 61.10
10
Olaplex - Special Trio
Olaplex Olaplex - Special Trio
CHF 101.85 CHF 91.65

Olaplex: Wirkstoff mit acht Patenten

Haarstruktur mit Olaplex aufbauen

Olaplex hat die Haarpflege in den letzten Jahren revolutioniert. Dabei ist Olaplex sowohl der Markenname als auch der Aktivstoffs, durch den sich die Marke auszeichnet. Olaplex ist „der erste und einzige Wirkstoff, der geschädigtes Haar im Inneren aufbaut“. Das ist einer der Gründe, sich für Produkte wie Olaplex Hair Perfector zu entscheiden. Olaplex begeistert die Stars: Stars wie Kim Kardashian und Jennifer Lopez nutzen Olaplex-Produkte für ihr Haar.

Olaplex für zu Hause

Olaplex gibt es als Salon Anwendung aber auch als Pflegelinie für zu Hause. Olaplex für Endkunden ist eine Drei-Stufen-Behandlung mit Hair Protector (No. 3), Shampoo (No. 4) und Conditioner (No. 5). Ein Wirkstoff für Widerstandsfähigkeit, Stärke und Struktur 

Der Olaplex Aktivstoff

Bei dem Olaplex genannten Aktivstoff handelt es sich um die Molekülkette Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate. Sie verstärkt Bindungen, repariert dauerhaft sogenannte Disulfidbrücken im Haar und baut die Haarstruktur wieder auf. Disulfidbrücken sind für die Elastizität und Festigkeit des Haares verantwortlich. 

Beschädigt werden können die Disulfidbrücken im Haar durch Vorgänge wie Färben und Glätten. Behandeltes Haar erhält durch Olaplex seine alte Widerstandsfähigkeit, Stärke und Struktur zurück. Entwickelt wurde Olaplex von Dr. Eric Pressly (Doktor der Werkstofftechnik) und Dr. Craig Hawker (Doktor der Chemie). Der einzigartige Wirkstoff Olaplex ist bereits achtmal patentiert worden. 

Olaplex No. 1 und 2: Produkte für den Salon

Die Produkte Olaplex 1 und 2 sind ausschliesslich für eine professionellen Behandlung im Salon bestimmt. Olaplex No 1 wird Bond Multiplier genannt, während das Produkt Nummer 2 Bond Perfector heisst. Wie Multiplier und Perfector zusammenwirken, zeigen die „Blond Multiplier“ – Produkte. Das Produkt No 1 mischen Sie für ein schonendes Blondieren mit der Haarfarbe. Dadurch wird das Haar während der Blondierung weniger strapaziert. Das Produkt „Blond Perfector No. 2“ versiegelt die Haare. Die Olaplex-Produkte gibt es natürlich nicht alleine für Blond, sondern auch für jede andere Farben, mit der die Haare gefärbt werden. 

Produkte No. 3 bis 6: Hair-Care für Endverbraucher

Die Produkte Olaplex No. 3 bis 6 sind für Anwendung zu Hause gedacht. Sie erhalten Sie bei PerfectHair.ch zu attraktiven Preisen. Die No 3 der Olaplex-Produkte ist der Hair Perfector für Endkunden. Um diesen Schutz für das Haar zu verwenden, machen Sie Ihre Haare nass, ohne es zu shampoonieren. Anschliessend trocknen Sie das Haar mit dem Handtuch ab und verteilen die Olaplex No. 3 Anwendung im Haar. Verteilen Sie das Haar vor allem in den Spitzen. Mindestens zehn Minuten lang sollte Olaplex im Haar verbleiben, ehe Sie es wieder auswaschen. 

Nach der Anwendung im Haar mir dem Olaplex No. 3 können Sie das Olaplex Shampoo No. 4 und den Olaplex Conditioner No. 5 nutzen. Für das perfekte Finish eignet sich Olaplex No. 6. Die Leave-in Stylingcreme beseitigt nicht nur Frizz, auch spendet sie intensive Feuchtigkeit und verkürzt die Trocknungszeit. Alle vier Haar-Produkte von Olaplex sind frei von Sulfaten und Gluten. Die Marke hat zudem keins der Produkte an Tieren testen lassen. 

Brandneu: Olaplex No. 7 Bonding Oil

Die Entwicklung der Pflegeserie Olaplex geht in die nächste Runde. Denn die Produktrevolution, welche seit Ende Juli bereits in den USA verfügbar ist, rückt auch für Sie nun in greifbare Nähe: das neue Olaplex No. 7 Bonding Oil. Die Produktentwicklung von Olaplex ist bei uns im Shop auf PerfectHair.ch erhältlich. Mit Olaplex No. 7 bringt die Marke zum ersten Mal ein Haaröl auf den Markt. Das Bonding Oil lässt sich bestens mit den vorhergehenden Nummern kombinieren und verleiht Ihrem Haar einen unverwechselbaren Glanz, Geschmeidigkeit, repariert und stärkt Ihr Haar. Auch ist ein Hitzeschutz in Olaplex Nummer 7 integriert, welcher Ihr Haar vor dem anschliessenden Styling schützt.

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein