EN
Kérastase

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 5.90 for B-Post and CHF 7.90 for A-Post.

Products from Kérastase

Close the menu

Kérastase | 128 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 11
No results were found for the filter!
20
Blond Absolu - Cicaflash
Kérastase Blond Absolu - Fondant Cicaflash
250ml 1000ml
This creamy lavender hue conditioner offers the restorative performance of a masque with the lightweight finish of a conditioner. It intensively restores sensitized hair, nourishing the fiber. The Hyaluronic Acid and Edelweiss flower...
CHF32.00 * CHF40.00 *
20
Genesis - Bain Hydra-Fortifiant
Kérastase Genesis - Bain Hydra-Fortifiant
250ml
Bain Hydra-Fortifiant Genesis von Kérastase ist ein kräftigendes Shampoo gegen Haarverlust von der Haarwurzel und durch Haarbruch. Es reinigt und kräftigt die Haarfaser sanft, senkt das Haarverlustrisiko. Diese ultrafeine Formel ist...
CHF24.80 * CHF31.00 *
20
Blond Absolu - Bain Lumière
Kérastase Blond Absolu - Bain Lumière
250ml 1000ml
This Hyaluronic Acid infused shampoo is a lightweight formula ideal for lightened, bleached, gray or blonde hair. The gentle cleansing formula soothes and hydrates hair from root to tip, leaving a light feeling and iluminating blond...
CHF60.80 * CHF76.00 *
20
Discipline - Keratine Thermique
Kérastase Discipline - Keratine Thermique
150ml
Keratine Thermique protects unruly hair from the aggressions of blow-dry and makes hair easier to style. It instantly smooths hair fiber for a double anti-frizz/anti-humidity action while hair fiber is deeply tamed for a perfect fluid...
CHF31.20 * CHF39.00 *
20
Résistance - Bain Extentioniste
Kérastase Résistance - Bain Extentioniste
250ml 1000ml
Ein kräftigendes Shampoo, das den Haarwuchs bereits an den Wurzeln anregt und somit einen starken Haarwuchs garantiert. Geschwächtes, brüchiges Haar wird gestärkt, da seine innere Struktur wieder aufgebaut und von einem Schutzfilm...
CHF24.80 * CHF31.00 *
20
Elixir Ultime - L'Huile Originale
Kérastase Elixir Ultime - L'Huile Originale
100ml 50ml
The iconic shine-enhancing hair oil for long-lasting radiance and durable frizz protection. This all-star leave-in hair oil provides deep nutrition to dull hair with heat protection for up to 230°. It seals split ends and smoothes...
CHF41.60 * CHF52.00 *
20
Blond Absolu - Bain Ultra-Violet
Kérastase Blond Absolu - Bain Ultra-Violet
250ml 1000ml
This powerful purple shampoo is rich in neutralizing agents to instantly remove brassiness and yellow undertones. Ideal for cool faux-blonde and grey hair, this formula provides durable (if use regularly) anti-brassiness protection,...
CHF60.80 * CHF76.00 *
20
Résistance - Serum Thérapiste
Kérastase Résistance - Serum Thérapiste
30ml
Resurrection Dual Serum Fiber Renewal Care for all hair types. The oil and cream texture instantly repairs, reinforces and resurfaces hair fiber. Directions of use Apply to damp or dry hair on ends only. Leave-in. Result The...
CHF37.60 * CHF47.00 *
20
Kérastase - Résistance - Masque Thérapiste
Kérastase Résistance - Masque Thérapiste
500ml 200ml
The thick, creamy reparative masque deeply nourishes and works at very core of the hair, for very damaged, over-processed thick hair. Directions of use Apply a quarter-size amount to wet hair (mid-lengths and ends). Massage...
CHF74.40 * CHF93.00 *
20
Résistance - Fondant Extentioniste
Kérastase Résistance - Fondant Extentioniste
200ml 1000ml
Dieser cremige Conditioner mit leichter Textur ist eine regenerierende und sanft entwirrendende Haarkur, welche die Haare beim Kämmen vor Bruch bewahrt und für seidigen Glanz nach dem Reinigen sorgt. Angereichert mit Ceramiden und...
CHF32.00 * CHF40.00 *
20
Chronologiste - Bain Régénérant
Kérastase Chronologiste - Bain Régénérant
1000ml 250ml
Youth revitalizing shampoo to gently remove impurities from scalp and fiber. Infused with Hyaluronic acid, Abyssine and Vitamin E to fight the signs of aging scalp and hair. Provides long-lasting hydration to the scalp, with added...
CHF57.60 * CHF72.00 *
20
Discipline - Bain Fluidealiste low Sulfate
Kérastase Discipline - Bain Fluidealiste low Sulfate
250ml 1000ml
For the first time, a tactile hair bath that achieves the remarkable feat of creating rich, abundant lather while also respecting the integrity of hair fiber weakened by straightening or color treatments. The low sulfate formula,...
CHF24.80 * CHF31.00 *
1 of 11

Kérastase: world-renowned luxury hair care

Kérastase is a world-renowned luxury hair care brand. The Kérastase brand offers its customers various product ranges including Kérastase Nutritive for dry hair, Kérastase Discipline for curly and unruly hair, Kérastase Densifique for thinning hair, Kérastase Réflection for coloured hair and Kérastase Volumifique for fine hair.

Kérastase: because every woman is unique

Kérastase professional hair care is synonymous with state-of-the-art technologies, innovative formulas and the best active ingredients. With product ranges developed to suit a variety of different hair types, every woman can benefit from their own personalised beauty regime. Kérastase believes that hair is the individual expression of your personal philosophy and aims in life, and sends an important message to the world. And that’s precisely why you should take good care of your hair.

“Cleanse, nourish and perfect”

Hair care at Kérastase works to a 3-step regimen: “cleanse (Bain), nourish and perfect”.

Kérastase Shampoo (Bain)

In the first step of the care programme, the hair is washed with a Kérastase shampoo while massaging the scalp and stimulating blood flow. Kérastase offers special shampoos for different hair types and requirements, each with a smooth texture and delicate fragrance.

Kérastase Conditioner

In step 2, the hair is nourished with highly effective care products. The hair shape is strengthened, resulting in a lasting beautification of the hair fibres.

Kérastase Treatment

The hair is perfected in step 3 with leave-in Kérastase products, which impart shine and protect the hair during styling and blow-drying.

Kérastase: power of innovation

The history of the Kérastase brand began in 1964, when founder Francois Dall succeeded in combining science and luxury hair-care to create Kérastase. Since its inception, the brand has brought several significant product innovations to the market. In the 70s, for example, Kérastase developed Bain Divalent, a product from the Spécifique range. This balancing shampoo is perfect for oily roots and dry ends.

Kérastase began selling the first hair care mask on the market in 1980: the Masque à l'Huile de Germes de Maïs with corn oil. The remainder of the 80s brought further innovations: products from the Nutritive range were launched for the first time in 1984, followed in 1986 by the well-known Kérastase cult product Masquintense. Soleil was also launched in the 1980s. Soleil products were developed to protect hair against UV radiation.

In addition to the Kérastase product ranges already mentioned, further ranges include Blond Absolu, Aura Botanica, Chronologiste, Couture Styling, Cristalliste, Elixir Ultime, Homme Capital Force, Initialiste, Fusion Scrub, Réflection and Resistance. At Kérastase, you’ll find hair care products for all hair types: in addition to normal hair, Kérastase products can be used for the professional treatment of tired, coloured, dry, thin and highlighted hair.

Kérastase product ranges

Kérastase offers the right product for your every hair care need – order online at PerfectHair.ch. Discover all Kérastase product ranges and find the right hair care products to create beautiful hair.

Kérastase Discipline

As the name suggests, Kérastase Discipline helps to tame unruly hair. Do you have rebellious, unruly hair that is difficult to comb? Then the Kérastase Discipline range is for you. The Discipline Curl Idéal range also provides optimum care for curly, voluminous hair. Kérastase Discipline tames your hair and makes frizz disappear. Intensive care for your hair.

Kérastase Nutritive

Is your hair dry and in need of nourishment? Kérastase Nutritive leaves your hair looking smooth and healthy. Kérastase’s exceptional portfolio of hair care products is the ideal choice for dry and overstressed hair. Say goodbye to dry hair. Kérastase Nutritive strengthens the hair structure and makes your hair glow.

Kérastase Résistence

The Kérastase Résistance range of hair care products is perfect for damaged hair. Do you have dull or brittle hair? Does your hair lack luminosity, and do you suffer from hair breakage? Kérastase has developed the Resistance range of hair care products specifically for broken hair. Résistence products – which include a shampoo, mask, conditioner and more – repair hair fibres from the inside out, strengthening your hair and giving it more volume.

Kérastase Blond Absolu

The Blond Absolu range from Kérastase has been specifically developed for blond hair. Blond Absolu's unique feature is the combination of care and neutralization: the violet pigments have an anti-yellow cast effect on the hair, while at the same time caring for and strengthening the hair.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

DE
Kérastase

Grösste Auswahl

Entdecken Sie bei PerfectHair.ch das grösste Sortiment an professionellen Haar- & Beautyprodukten in der Schweiz.

Nicht nur für Coiffeure, sondern für alle!

Attraktive Preise

Sparen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch dank attraktiven Dauertiefpreisen und diversen Sonderaktionen.

Schnelle Lieferung

Heute bestellt - gestern geliefert!

Nicht ganz so schnell, aber in der Regel per A-Post am Folgetag.

Sichere Bestellung

Bestellen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch komfortabel und sicher dank verschlüsselter Übermittlung sämtlicher Zahlungs- und persönlichen Daten.

Geprüft durch TrustedShops und den Verband des Schweizerischen Versandhandels.

Portofrei ab CHF 150

Bestellen Sie versandkostenfrei ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.

Sie sparen CHF 5.90 für B-Post und CHF 7.90 für A-Post.

Produkte von Kérastase

Menü schließen

Kérastase | 123 attraktive Angebote

Schliessen
1 von 11
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
20
Résistance - Bain Extentioniste
Kérastase Résistance - Bain Extentioniste
250ml 1000ml
CHF 76.00 CHF 60.80
30
Genesis - Fine Hair Set
Kérastase Genesis - Fine Hair Set
CHF 179.00 CHF 125.30
20
Blond Absolu - Bain Ultra-Violet
Kérastase Blond Absolu - Bain Ultra-Violet
250ml 1000ml
CHF 76.00 CHF 60.80
20
Résistance - Bain Force Architecte
Kérastase Résistance - Bain Force Architecte
1000ml 250ml
CHF 74.00 CHF 59.20
20
Nutritive - Bain Satin 2
Kérastase Nutritive - Bain Satin 2
250ml 1000ml
CHF 74.00 CHF 59.20
30
Résistance - Extentioniste Trio
Kérastase Résistance - Extentioniste Trio
CHF 108.00 CHF 75.60
20
Discipline - Maskeratine
Kérastase Discipline - Maskeratine
200ml 500ml
CHF 93.00 CHF 74.40
20
Spécifique - Bain Riche Dermo Calm
Kérastase Spécifique - Bain Riche Dermo Calm
250ml 1000ml
CHF 31.00 CHF 24.80
20
20
Chronologiste - Bain Régénérant
Kérastase Chronologiste - Bain Régénérant
1000ml 250ml
CHF 72.00 CHF 57.60
20
Spécifique - Intervention à l'Aminexil
Kérastase Spécifique - Intervention à l'Aminexil
10x6ml 42x6ml
CHF 231.00 CHF 184.80
20
Genesis - Fondant Renforçateur
Kérastase Genesis - Fondant Renforçateur
200ml
CHF 40.00 CHF 32.00
1 von 11

Kérastase: die weltweit bekannte Luxushaarpflege

Kérastase ist eine weltweit bekannte Luxusmarke im Bereich der Haarpflege. Die Marke Kérastase bietet seinen Kunden unter anderem Produktfamilien wie Kérastase Nutritive für trockenes Haar, Kérastase Discipline für ungeordnetes lockiges Haar sowie Kérastase Densifique für dünner werdendes, Kérastase Réflection für coloriertes Haar und Kérastase Volumifique für feines Haar.

Kérastase: für die Einmaligkeit der Frauen

Kérastase professionelle Haarpflege steht für stets modernste Technologien, innovative Formeln und beste Wirkstoffe. Mit massgeschneiderten und für unterschiedliche Haartypen entwickelte Produktlinien kann jede Frau von einem individuellen Schönheitsprogramm profitieren. Für Kérastase ist das Haar ein individueller Ausdruck einer Lebensweise und angestrebten Lebenszielen sowie eine wichtige Botschaft an die Welt. Genau so sollten Sie sich um Ihre Haare kümmern.

„Baden, Pflegen und Veredeln“

Die Haarpflege funktioniert bei Kérastase im Dreiklang „Baden (Bain), Pflegen und Veredeln“.

Kérastase Shampoo (Bain) 
Im ersten Schritt des Pflegeprogramms werden die Haare mit einem Kérastase Shampoo gewaschen, dabei wird die Kopfhaut massiert und Vitalfunktionen stimuliert. Hierfür gibt es spezielle Shampoos für verschiedene Haartypen und Bedüfnisse, jeweils mit sanfter Textur und einem leichten Duft.

Kérastase Conditioner
Die Pflege des Haares mit hochwirksamen Produkten ist Schritt 2. Die Form der Frisur wird gestärkt und es kommt zu einer anhaltenden Verschönerung der Haarfaser.

Kérastase Treatment 
Veredelt wird das Haar in Schritt 3 mit den im Haar verbleibenden Kérastase Produkten, die als Finish Glanz bringen und das Haar beim Stylen und Föhnen schützen.

Kérastase: jede Menge Innovation

Die Geschichte der Marke Kérastase begann 1964. Der Gründer war Francois Dall, dem bei Kérastase die Verbindung zwischen Wissenschaft und luxuriöser Haarpflege gelang. Seit der Gründung hat die Marke mehrfach bedeutende Produktinnovationen auf den Markt gebracht. So entwickelte Kérastase in den 70ern das zur Spécifique-Familie gehörende Bain Divalent. Als ausgleichendes Haarbad können Sie es bei trockenem Haar und bei fettiger Kopfhaut nutzen.

Ab 1980 verkaufte Kérastase die erste auf dem Markt erhältliche Haarpflegemaske: die Masque à l'Huile de Germes de Maïs mit Maiskeimöl. Der weitere Verlauf der 80er Jahre brachte ebenfalls Innovationen: So kam 1984 erstmals ein Produkt der Linie Nutritive heraus, 1986 folgte das bekannte Kérastase Kultprodukt Masquintense. Ebenfalls in den 80er Jahren kam Soleil heraus. Die entwickelten Soleil Produkte schützen das Haar vor UV-Strahlung.

Neben den bereits genannten Kérastase Produktlinien gibt noch Blond Absolu, Aura Botanica, Chronologiste, Couture Styling, Cristalliste, Elixir Ultime, Homme Capital Force, Initialiste, Fusion Scrub, Réflection und Resistance. Und so finden Sie bei Kérastase Haarpflegeprodukte für die unterschiedlichsten Haartypen: Neben normalen Haaren lassen sich strapazierte, colorierte, trockene, dünne und gesträhnte Haare mit Kérastase Produkten professionell behandeln. 

Kérastase Produktlinien

Kérastase bietet für jedes Bedürfnis die richtige Pflege, die Sie hier online bei PerfectHair.ch bestellen können. Entdecken Sie alle Produktlinien von Kérastase und finden Sie die passenden Haarpflegeprodukte für die Schönheit Ihrer Haare.

Kérastase Discipline 

Kérastase Discipline hilft - wie der Name schon sagt - Ihre widerspenstigen Haar zu disziplinieren. Haben Sie rebellisches, widerspenstiges und schwer kämmbares Haar? Dann ist die Kérastase Discipline Linie das richtige für Sie. Es gibt zudem die Discipline Curl Idéal Pflegelinie welche auch lockiges, voluminöses Haar perfekt pflegt. Kérastase Discipline bändigt Ihre Haare und lässt Frizz verschwinden. Die Haare werden intensiv gepflegt.

Kérastase Nutritive 

Haben Sie ausgetrocknete und ausgenährte Haare? Mit Kérastase Nutritive lassen Sie die Haare gesund und geschmeidig wirken. Die aussergewöhnliche Haarpflege Linie von Kérastase ist die ideale Wahl für trockene und überbeanspruchte Haare. Sagen Sie trockenen Haare Adé. Kérastase Nutritive bringt Ihr Haar zum Leuchten und baut die Haarstruktur wieder auf. 

Kérastase Résistence

Die Haarpflege Linie Kérastase Résistance ist perfekt für strukturgeschädigte Haar geeignet. Haben Sie sprödes oder mattes Haar? Fehlt es Ihrem Haar an Leuchtkraft und leiden Ihre Haare unter Haarbruch? Kérastase hat die Haarpflege Produkte der Linie Resistance speziell für kaputtes Haar entwickelt. Ob Shampoo Maske oder Conditioner - die Résistence Produkte reparieren die Haarfaser von innen heraus und geben Ihrem Haar mehr Volumen und Kraft. 

Kérastase Blond Absolu

Die Pflegeserie Blond Absolu von Kérastase wurde spezifisch für blondes Haar entwickelt. Das Einzigartige von Blond Absolu ist dabei die Kombination aus Pflege und Neutralisation: Die violetten Pigmenten bewirken im Haar einen Anti-Gelbstich-Effekt, während das Haar zugleich gepflegt und gestärkt werden.

Alle Produktlinien von Kérastase

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein