EN
Redken

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge.

Products from Redken

Redken | 152 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 13
No results were found for the filter!
30
20
Redken - Cerafill Retaliate - Stemoxydine 5%
Redken Cerafill Retaliate - Stemoxydine 5%
90ml
CHF64.00 * CHF51.20 *
30
Redken - All Soft - Heavy Cream
Redken All Soft - Heavy Cream
250ml
CHF44.40 * CHF31.10 *
30
Redken - Redken Texture - Rough Clay 20
Redken Redken Texture - Rough Clay 20
50ml
CHF27.60 * CHF19.30 *
20
Redken - Extreme - Strength Builder Plus
Redken Extreme - Strength Builder Plus
250ml
CHF42.00 * CHF33.60 *
30
Redken - All Soft - Argan-6 Öl
Redken All Soft - Argan-6 Oil
90ml
CHF39.20 * CHF27.45 *
20
Redken - Redken Hairsprays - Pure Force 20
Redken Redken Hairsprays - Pure Force 20
250ml
CHF34.00 * CHF27.20 *
20
Curvaceous - Full Swirl
Redken Curvaceous - Full Swirl
150ml
CHF31.00 * CHF24.80 *
30
All Soft - Shampoo NEW
Redken All Soft - Shampoo
300ml 1000ml 500ml
CHF30.00 * CHF21.00 *
20
Redken - Extreme - Anti-Snap
Redken Extreme - Anti-Snap
240ml
CHF32.40 * CHF25.90 *
20
Redken - One United - All-in-one Treatment
Redken One United - All-in-one Treatment
150ml 400ml
CHF29.20 * CHF23.35 *
20
Extreme - Shampoo NEW
Redken Extreme - Shampoo NEW
300ml 1000ml 500ml
CHF28.80 * CHF23.05 *
1 of 13

Redken: the actress and the chemist

Redken is the abbreviated form. To those who prefer the longer name, the brand is “Redken 5th Avenue NYC”. Founded in 1960 by actress Paula Kent and hairdresser and chemist Jheri Redding, the brand had belonged to the L'ORÉAL Group since 1993 when it was merged with the brand 5th Avenue NYC. Redken offers its customers hair care and styling products. Today, Redken products are available in more than 50 countries worldwide (as of August 2017) including Switzerland: for example, right here on PerfectHair.ch.

Redken: a brief history

Paula Kent, who later changed her name to Paula Jane Meehan, is said to have had the idea to found Redken in the 50s. She realised that the hair-care and styling products available on the market at the time were not suited to her styles. This led her to inspire her business partner Jheri Redding to create products that lived up to her expectations. Redken was born. The company name comes from the first three letters of the founder’s surnames Redding and Kent (RedKen).

Redken aims to impress not only with its product quality: the brand also wants to give hairdressers the opportunity to “learn better, earn better and live better” with innovative products and “one of the leading training platforms in the industry”. The training programmes on the Platform are just one way of doing this. According to L'Oréal, Redken is characterised by “talented employees, strong partnerships with the best hairdressers and outstanding research and innovation”.

Welcome to the world of Redken products

A special feature of Redken products for hair care and styling is the protein technology with its skin and hair-friendly pH value. The most well-known Redken products today include the All Soft care system with argan oil and omega-6 for particularly fine hair, the Color Extend Magnetics care system with amino ions to fortify and repair hair as well as the Scalp Relief “against sensitive, flaky and oily scalps”.

Redken products are available for fine, stressed, oily, dry, coloured, normal, smooth, silky, dull and other hair types. There are Redken products which provide intense shine, more volume or moisture, as well as those which protect against frizz and dandruff. In addition, Redken offers products for grey coverage and hair rejuvenation. These and many more Redken products for beautiful hair can be found here at PerfectHair.ch. See for yourself!

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

DE
Redken

Grösste Auswahl

Entdecken Sie bei PerfectHair.ch das grösste Sortiment an professionellen Haar- & Beautyprodukten in der Schweiz.

Nicht nur für Coiffeure, sondern für alle!

Attraktive Preise

Sparen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch dank attraktiven Dauertiefpreisen und diversen Sonderaktionen.

Schnelle Lieferung

Heute bestellt - gestern geliefert!

Nicht ganz so schnell, aber in der Regel per A-Post am Folgetag.

Sichere Bestellung

Bestellen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch komfortabel und sicher dank verschlüsselter Übermittlung sämtlicher Zahlungs- und persönlichen Daten.

Geprüft durch TrustedShops und den Verband des Schweizerischen Versandhandels.

Portofrei ab 150 CHF

Bestellen Sie versandkostenfrei ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.

Sie sparen CHF 6.90 für B-Post und CHF 8.90 für A-Post.

Produkte von Redken

Redken | 139 attraktive Angebote

1 von 12
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 von 12

Redken: die Schauspielerin und der Chemiker.

Redken ist die Kurzform. Wer den längeren Namen bevorzugt, nennt die Marke heute „Redken 5th Avenue NYC“. Die 1960 von der Schauspielerin Paula Kent und dem Friseur und Chemiker Jheri Redding gegründete Marke gehört seit 1993 zur L'ORÉAL Gruppe und wurde damals mit der Marke 5th Avenue NYC fusioniert. Redken bietet seinen KundInnen Haarpflege- und Haarstylingprodukte. Man erhält Redken Produkte heute in über 50 Ländern weltweit (Stand 8/2017), unter anderem in der Schweiz: beispielsweise hier auf PerfectHair.ch. 

Redken: ein paar Worte zur Geschichte

Paula Kent, die sich später Paula Jane Meehan genannt hat, soll die Idee zur Gründung von Redken in den 50ern gekommen sein. Damals habe sie festgestellt, dass die bisher auf dem Markt erhältlichen Mittel für Haarpflege und Haarstyling ihren Looks nicht guttaten. Sie inspirierte ihren Geschäftspartner Jheri Redding deshalb zur Produktion von Produkten, die ihren Vorstellungen entsprachen. Redken war geboren. Seinen Namen hat das Unternehmen übrigens aufgrund der ersten drei Anfangsbuchstaben der Nachnamen Redding und Kent (RedKen).

Redken möchte nicht nur mit Produktqualität überzeugen. Die Marke möchte CoiffeurInnen zudem mit innovativen Produkten und „einer in der Branche führenden Schulungsplattform“ die Möglichkeit geben, „besser zu lernen, besser zu verdienen und besser zu leben". Dafür dienen unter anderem die Lernprogramme auf der Plattform. Redken wird laut L'Oréal durch „talentierte itarbeiter, starke Partnerschaften mit den besten Friseuren und herausragende Forschung und Innovation“ geprägt.

Willkommen in der Redken Produktwelt

Eine Besonderheit der Redken Produkte für Haarpflege und Haarstyling ist die Proteintechnologie mit dem haut- und haarfreundlichen pH-Wert. Zu den bekanntesten Redken Produkten gehören heute das All Soft Pflegesystem mit Argan-Öl und Omega-6 für besonders sanftes Haar, das Color Extend Magnetics Pflegesystem mit Amino-Ionen für gestärkte und reparierte Haare sowie Scalp Relief „gegen sensibilisierte, schuppige und fettige Kopfhaut“.

Man erhält Redken Produkte für feine, strapazierte, feuchte, trockene, gefärbte, normale, glatte, seidige, mattierte und andere Haare. Es gibt Redken Produkte für intensiven Glanz, mehr Volumen oder Feuchtigkeit für die Haare sowie gegen Frizz und Schuppen. Darüber hinaus findet man Redken Produkte zur Grauabdeckung und zur Revitalisierung von Haaren. Viele weitere Redken Produkte für traumhaft schöne Haare finden Sie hier auf PerfectHair.ch. Überzeugen Sie sich doch einfach selbst.

Zuletzt angesehen

Bestellen Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein
10%