EN
Wella

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 6.90 for B-Post and CHF 8.90 for A-Post.

Products from Wella

Wella | 609 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 51
No results were found for the filter!
50
EIMI Texture - Pearl Styler XXL
Wella EIMI Texture - Pearl Styler XXL
150ml
CHF27.00 * CHF13.50 *
30
Wella - SP Luxe Oil - Luxe Oil
Wella SP Luxe Oil - Luxe Oil
30ml 100ml
CHF31.00 * CHF21.70 *
35
Wella - EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
Wella EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
300ml 75ml
CHF26.00 * CHF18.20 *
55
EIMI Texture - Sculpt Force XXL
Wella EIMI Texture - Sculpt Force XXL
250ml
CHF27.00 * CHF12.15 *
30
Wella - EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
Wella EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
75ml 300ml
CHF30.00 * CHF21.00 *
52
Wella - EIMI Texture - Pearl Styler
Wella EIMI Texture - Pearl Styler
100ml
CHF24.50 * CHF11.75 *
30
Wella - Welloxon - Perfect Entwickler 6% 20 Vol.
Wella Welloxon Perfect Developer 6% 20 Vol.
60ml 1000ml
CHF7.00 * CHF4.90 *
30
Wella - EIMI Smooth - Thermal Image
Wella EIMI Smooth - Thermal Image
150ml
CHF22.00 * CHF15.40 *
30
Fusion - Repair Mask
Wella Fusion - Repair Mask
150ml 500ml 30ml
CHF31.00 * CHF21.70 *
30
50
1 of 51

Wella: innovative by tradition

The Wella brand has a long tradition. For over 130 years, it has been promoting creativity in the hairdressing industry with its innovative developments and services. The variety of products and product ranges sold under the Wella brand is immense. Well-known product ranges include EIMI and CARE. If you want beautiful and healthy hair, you can’t go wrong with Wella products. Find out for yourself!

Franz Ströher: the forefather of Wella

The roots of the Wella company can be traced back over 130 years to Franz Ströher. Ströher was born in 1854 and trained as a hairdresser before founding a company that produced tulle base nets for wigs in 1880. The first factory was built in 1894, and Ströher’s sons Karl and Georg entered the business in 1898. The Wella company name was registered with the patent office in 1924.

The many innovations of Wella

Over the years, Wella has been responsible for a range of innovations, which have considerably improved and simplified hair care and styling. These have included, for example, the development of Wella Junior, the first portable permer, in 1930; the launch of the first hair conditioning and protection balm, Kolestral, in 1939; and the development of the first cream hair dye, Koleston, in the 1950s. Wella products have also been available to retail customers since 1972.

Many other innovations have followed since, such as the demi-permanent hair dye Color-Touch. Demi-permanent dyes have smaller colour molecules than semi-permanent dyes and are longer lasting. Even in the years following the turn of the millennium, Wella’s innovative strength has not diminished: as evidenced by the development of products such as Illumina Color hair colour and the EIMI range of styling products.

Wella also promotes innovation and creativity with the annual International Trend Vision Award, where hairdressers from all over the world compete against one another to create the best hairstyles.

Discover the world of Wella

At PerfectHair.ch, you will find hundreds of Wella products including shampoos, conditioners, hair sprays and mousses for optimal styling as well as products for hair colouring and colour care. Discover Wella product ranges such as EIMI, System Professional, Care and Illumina Color.

Wella offers products for almost every hair type and task. Do you wish your hair had more volume or more elasticity? Do you want to cover greys or give your hair intense shine? Perhaps you’re looking to protect your hair against frizz and dandruff? Wella has just the thing. Wella hair products can be used to protect, repair, detangle, mattify, strengthen, revitalise, restore and more. Wella supplies products for all this and more, helping you to achieve healthy and beautiful hair. Wella products are available here at PerfectHair.ch. Welcome to the world of Wella. 

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

DE
Wella

Grösste Auswahl

Entdecken Sie bei PerfectHair.ch das grösste Sortiment an professionellen Haar- & Beautyprodukten in der Schweiz.

Nicht nur für Coiffeure, sondern für alle!

Attraktive Preise

Sparen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch dank attraktiven Dauertiefpreisen und diversen Sonderaktionen.

Schnelle Lieferung

Heute bestellt - gestern geliefert!

Nicht ganz so schnell, aber in der Regel per A-Post am Folgetag.

Sichere Bestellung

Bestellen Sie bei PerfectHair.ch komfortabel und sicher dank verschlüsselter Übermittlung sämtlicher Zahlungs- und persönlichen Daten.

Geprüft durch TrustedShops und den Verband des Schweizerischen Versandhandels.

Portofrei ab 150 CHF

Bestellen Sie versandkostenfrei ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.

Sie sparen CHF 6.90 für B-Post und CHF 8.90 für A-Post.

Produkte von Wella

Wella | 590 attraktive Angebote

Schliessen
von 50
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
50
35
Wella - EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
Wella EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
CHF 10.00 ab CHF 6.50
30
Wella - SP Luxe Oil - Luxe Oil
Wella SP Luxe Oil - Luxe Oil
CHF 14.00 ab CHF 9.80
50
Wella - EIMI Texture - Pearl Styler
Wella EIMI Texture - Pearl Styler
CHF 24.50 ab CHF 12.25
30
Wella - EIMI Volume - Boost Bounce
Wella EIMI Volume - Boost Bounce
CHF 30.00 CHF 21.00
50
30
Wella - EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
Wella EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
CHF 9.00 ab CHF 6.30
30
Wella - SP Men - Everyday Hold
Wella SP Men - Everyday Hold
CHF 20.50 CHF 14.35
von 50

Wella: innovativ aus Tradition

Die Marke Wella hat Tradition. Seit über 130 Jahren fördert sie mit Innovationen und Services die Kreativität der Coiffeure. Die Bandbreite der unter der Marke vertriebenen Produkte und Produktlinien ist immens. Bekannte Produktlinien sind EIMI und CARE. Wer gesunde und schöne Haare haben möchte, trifft mit Wella Produkten immer eine gute Wahl. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Franz Ströher: der Urvater von Wella

Die Wurzeln des Unternehmens Wella reichen über 130 Jahre zurück und sind mit dem Namen Franz Ströher verbunden. Ströher wurde 1854 geboren und gründete 1880 als ausgebildeter Coiffeur eine Firma für die Produktion von Haartüll zur Befestigung von Perücken. 1894 entstand die erste Fabrik und 1898 stiegen Franz Ströhers Söhne Karl und Georg ins Geschäft ein. Der Firmenname Wella wird 1924 beim Patentamt geschützt.

Viele Innovationen stammen von Wella

Im Laufe der Jahre folgten viele Wella Innovationen, die die Pflege und das Styling von Haaren erheblich verbesserten und vereinfachten. Dazu gehörten beispielsweise 1930 die Entwicklung von Wella Junior als erstem tragbares Dauerwellengerät, 1939 die Markteinführung von Kolestral als ersten Haarpflege- und Haarschutzbalsam und in den 50er Jahren Koleston als erste Cremehaarfarbe. Seit 1972 gibt es Wella-Produkte auch im Einzelhandel.

Seither sind viele weitere Innovationen gefolgt: etwa Color-Touch als demi-permanente Haartönung. Demi-permanente Tönungen haben im Vergleich zu semi-permanenten kleinere Farbmoleküle und sind haltbarer. Auch in den Jahren nach der Jahrtausendwende hat die Innovationskraft von Wella nicht nachgelassen: Das beweisen Produkte wie Illumina Color zum Färben der Haare oder die EIMI Styling Produktpalette.

Innovation und Kreativität fördert Wella auch durch den jährlichen International Trend Vision Award, bei dem CoiffeurInnen weltweit gegeneinander antreten und bei dem die besten Frisur-Looks gekürt werden.

Entdecken Sie die Wella-Welt

Bei PerfectHair.ch finden Sie hunderte Produkte von Wella wie Shampoos, Conditioner, Haarsprays und Mousse für das perfekte Styling sowie Produkte zur Haarfärbung und Farbpflege. Entdecken Sie Wella Produktlinien wie EIMI, System Professional, Care und Illumina Color.

Es gibt Wella Produkte für nahezu jeden Haartyp und jede Aufgabe. Sie möchten mehr Volumen für Ihr Haar oder mehr Spannkraft, möchten Grau abdecken oder dem Haar intensiven Glanz verleihen, oder das Haar vor Frizz und Schuppen schützen? Wella liefert das geeignete Produkt. Sie können Ihr Haar mit Wella Produkten schützen, regenerieren, entwirren, mattieren, stärken, revitalisieren, aufbauen und vieles mehr. Wella hat für all diese und andere Aufgaben rund um gesunde und schöne Haare die passenden Produkte, die Sie hier auf PerfectHair.ch finden. Willkommen in der Wella-Welt. 

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein
10%