EN
Bobbi Brown

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 5.90 for B-Post and CHF 7.90 for A-Post.

Products from Bobbi Brown

Close the menu

Bobbi Brown | 690 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 58
No results were found for the filter!
20
BB Specials - Love & Go Set
Bobbi Brown BB Specials - Love & Go Set
This set contains: 1x BB Lip Color Crushed Lip Color Babe Mini (2.25g) 1x BB Eye Shadow Long-Wear Cream Shadow Stick Golden Pink Mini (0.9g) 1x BB Mascara Smokey Eye Mascara Black (6ml) 1x BB Skincare Soothing Cleansing...
CHF46.40 * CHF58.00 *
20
BB Eye Shadow - Modern Symphony Eye Shadow Palette
Bobbi Brown BB Eye Shadow - Modern Symphony Eye Shadow Palette
Eine wunderschöne Palette mit acht kombinierbaren Lidschatten. Reichhaltige, rosige Malven und Pflaumen bilden zusammen mit rauchigem Zinn eine Saison voller Looks. Die Aquarellkunst von Cecilia Carlstedt - inspiriert von der Energie...
CHF46.40 * CHF58.00 *
20
BB Mascara - Smokey Eye Mascara Black
Bobbi Brown BB Mascara - Smokey Eye Mascara Black
6ml
The perfect complement to a smokey eye look, this kohl-pigmented mascara delivers high drama by creating extremely black, stretched-out lashes in an instant. Plus, the long-wearing formula holds its own against flaking, smudging, sweat...
CHF33.60 * CHF42.00 *
20
BB Specials - Extra Lip Tint Duo
Bobbi Brown BB Specials - Extra Lip Tint Duo
2x2.3g
Because you can never have enough of this bestseller: Bobbi Brown paired their most versatile pink shades, Bare Pink and Bare Rose, in a must-have, two-for-one set. This ultra-moisturizing sheer lip color smooths and softens with a...
CHF46.40 * CHF58.00 *
20
BB Lip Color - Pot Rouge For Lips & Cheeks Fresh Melon
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Pot Rouge For Lips & Cheeks...
3.7g
This best-selling, multitasking cream color for lips and cheeks comes in a mirrored flip-top compact for on-the-spot application. Direction of use Press onto apples of cheeks, blending out and down toward hairline. Can be applied...
CHF35.20 * CHF44.00 *
20
BB Eye Shadow - Long-Wear Cream Shadow Stick Stone
Bobbi Brown BB Eye Shadow - Long-Wear Cream Shadow Stick Stone
1.6g
A long-lasting, do-it-all eye shadow that's a stroke of genius - just swipe and go. This budge-proof formula stays put for 8 hours. Direction of use Swipe across lids and blend with fingertips for effortless application on the go....
CHF35.20 * CHF44.00 *
20
BB Eyeliner - Long-Wear Waterproof Liner Blackout
Bobbi Brown BB Eyeliner - Long-Wear Waterproof Liner Blackout
1.6ml
An opaque, densely-pigmented liner with all-day wear that's gentle enough for tight-lining but strong enough to withstand a tough workout or hot, humid weather. For best results, twist product up just enough to apply - the tube will...
CHF31.20 * CHF39.00 *
20
BB Skincare - Vitamin Enriched Face Base
Bobbi Brown BB Skincare - Vitamin Enriched Face Base
50ml 100ml
A Bobbi Brown bestseller - a primer plus moisturization for smooth makeup application (it's the best of both worlds). Rich in feel, but never greasy, this advanced oil-free face formula, with Shea Butter, instantly hydrates, softens and...
CHF60.00 * CHF75.00 *
20
BB Brow - Natural Brow Shaper & Hair Touch Up Brunette
Bobbi Brown BB Brow - Natural Brow Shaper & Hair Touh Up...
4.2ml
A cream-gel formula that effortlessly defines and fills in brows, while controlling and shaping them. Direction of use Lightly brush cream-gel formula directly onto brows from the wand using short, quick strokes while moving upward...
CHF25.60 * CHF32.00 *
20
BB Mascara - No Smudge Mascara Black
Bobbi Brown BB Mascara - No Smudge Mascara Black
5.5ml
A raincoat for lashes - this long-wearing, waterproof mascara defines, curls, and lengthens lashes without smudging, clumping, or flaking. Wear it alone or layer over any Bobbi Brown mascara formula to make it instantly waterproof....
CHF29.60 * CHF37.00 *
20
BB Corrector & Concealer - Corrector Light to Medium Bisque
Bobbi Brown BB Corrector & Concealer - Corrector Light to...
1.4g
Designed to brighten undereyes and cover even the most stubborn dark circles, this creamy, blendable formula instantly neutralizes discoloration and layers perfectly under concealer. Available in color-correcting pink- and peach-based...
CHF32.80 * CHF41.00 *
20
BB Lip Color - Luxe Liquid Lip Color High Shine Au Natural
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Liquid Lip Color High Shine...
6ml
A luxuriously comfortable liquid lip formula that delivers ultra-vivid color and a luminous, light-reflective glow. Direction of use Wipe excess product off of the doe-foot applicator before applying to lips for an easy, precise...
CHF40.00 * CHF50.00 *
1 of 58

Schönheit beginnt bei Dir selbst. Mit dieser Vision haben wir 1991 die Marke Bobbi Brown gegründet - und dieser Vision tragen wir nach wie vor Sorge. Wir entwickeln Produkte, die Deine wahre Schönheit unterstreichen, anstatt sie zu verstecken. Von Unterton-korrekten Foundations über eine nuancenreiche Palette an Produkten, welche die Schönheit deiner Augen, Wangen und Lippen hervorhebt bis hin zur Hauptpflege, die Dir ein natürlich frisches Aussehen verleiht.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

FR
Bobbi Brown

Grand choix

Découvrez chez PerfectHair.ch le plus grand assortiment de produits capillaires et cosmétiques professionnels en Suisse.

Pas seulement pour les coiffeurs, mais pour tous!

Prix attrayants

Économisez chez PerfectHair.ch grâce au prix bas en permanence et aux diverses promotions spéciales.

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd‘hui - livré hier!

Pas tout à fait aussi vite, mais en règle générale la livraison se fait par courrier A le jour suivant.

Commande sûre

Commandez chez PerfectHair.ch confortablement et en toute sécurité grâce à la transmission codée de toutes les données personnelles et de paiement.

Contrôlé par TrustedShops et l‘Association suisse de vente à distance (ASVAD).

Franco de port dès CHF 150

Commandez franco de port à partir d‘une valeur d‘achat de CHF 150.

Vous économisez CHF 5.90 (courrier B) et/ou CHF 7.90 (courrier A).

Produits de Bobbi Brown

Menü schließen

Produits de Bobbi Brown

Bobbi Brown | 692 offres attrayantes

Schliessen
1 de 58
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
10
BB Eye Shadow - Wanderscape Panoramic Pink Eyeshadow Palette
Bobbi Brown BB Eye Shadow - Wanderscape Panoramic Pink...
Une NOUVELLE collection de palettes d'ombres à paupières, chacune présentant cinq teintes aux finitions époustouflantes et aux teintes intemporelles pour personnaliser chaque regard. Design et couleurs limités.
CHF 58.50 CHF 65.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick First Edition
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick First...
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Bold Baroque
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Bold Baroque
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Orchid Noir
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Orchid Noir
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Avant Gardenia
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Avant...
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Waterlily
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Waterlily
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick New Mod
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick New Mod
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Red Illusion
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Red Illusion
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Redefined
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Redefined
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Violet Vision
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Violet...
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Terracotta
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Terracotta
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
10
BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Rococoa
Bobbi Brown BB Lip Color - Luxe Defining Lipstick Rococoa
1g
La formule crémeuse, moderne et matte, glisse en douceur sur les lèvres et crée un effet visuel avec des couleurs intenses qui rehaussent les lèvres. La formule matte, moderne et longue tenue est faite d'une combinaison de pigments...
CHF 45.00 CHF 50.00
1 de 58

La beauté commence par soi-même. C'est dans cet esprit que nous avons fondé la marque Bobbi Brown en 1991 - et que nous continuons à croire en cette vision. Nous développons des produits qui caractérisent votre beauté au lieu de la dissimuler. Des fonds de teint correcteurs aux palettes nuancées qui soulignent la beauté de vos yeux, de vos joues et de vos lèvres, en passant par les soins qui vous donnent un look naturellement éclatant.  

Derniers articles consultés

Commandez notre newsletter et recevez un bon d'achat de 10%