EN
Clinique

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 5.90 for B-Post and CHF 7.90 for A-Post.

Products from Clinique

Close the menu

Clinique | 602 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 51
No results were found for the filter!
20
Moisture Surge - 72h auto-replenishing hydrator
Clinique Moisture Surge - 72h auto-replenishing hydrator
50ml 30ml
The addictively refreshing gel-cream is now enhanced to give your skin the power to rehydrate itself. Delivers a 152% instant moisture boost. Keeps skin almost twice as hydrated at the end of the day than it did before. Allergy...
CHF20.00 * CHF25.00 *
20
Clinique - Anti-Blemish Solutions - all-over clearing treatment
Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions - All-Over Clearing...
Step 3 in Clinique's Anti-Blemish Solutions Clear Skin System. Lightweight, medicated formula. Helps control excess oil. Calms, soothes, visibly reduces redness. Lightly hydrates to minimize dryness and peeling. Directions of use...
CHF32.00 * CHF40.00 *
20
Even Better - Clinical Radical Dark Spot Corrector + Interrupter
Clinique Even Better - Clinical Radical Dark Spot...
50ml 30ml
The "damage eraser" with patented CL302 Equalizer Technology is now more concentrated, with boosted technology to deliver dramatic brightening results - yet is still gentle enough for all skin types. Now with double the dose, this...
CHF79.20 * CHF99.00 *
20
Blackhead Solutions - Self-Heating Blackhead Extractor
Clinique Blackhead Solutions - Self-Heating Blackhead...
20ml
Gentle-yet-effective treatment extracts blackheads without pain, squeezing or damage to skin. When mixed with water, the unique formula develops a warming sensation that gently opens clogged pores for an easy removal of...
CHF33.60 * CHF42.00 *
20
Clinique - Anti-Blemish Solutions - 3 Step System Set
Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions - 3 Step System Set
Begin to see results within days with the Acne Solutions Clear Skin System Starter Kit. You're guaranteed to see clearer, smoother skin. Midday shine will be pretty much history. Those supersized pores? Less noticeable. It works...
CHF44.00 * CHF55.00 *
20
Moisture Surge - Eye 96-Hour Hydro-Filler Concentrate
Clinique Moisture Surge - Eye 96-Hour Hydro-Filler...
15ml
An ultralight, cushiony water-gel that helps eye-area skin replenish its own moisture for a full 96 hours of intense, crease-plumping hydration. Instantly re-floods, tightens and brightens skin. Hydrates delicate eye area for 96 hours...
CHF33.60 * CHF42.00 *
20
Clinique Lips - Moisture Surge Hydro-Plump Treatment
Clinique Clinique Lips - Moisture Surge Hydro-Plump...
10ml
Intense plumping hydration for day and night. Multi-tasking treatment smooths, relieves dryness and preps for soft, dewy lips. Delivers plumping hydration and nourishment for soft and supple lips. This anytime, multi-tasking treatment...
CHF20.00 * CHF25.00 *
20
Clinique - Anti-Blemish Solutions - Clearing Gel
Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions - Clearing Gel
15ml 30ml
Our daily treatment gel starts clearing blemishes upon application. Helps prevent new ones from making an unwelcome appearance. Make visibly clearer skin a way of life. Directions of use Apply a thin layer to entire face twice a...
CHF22.40 * CHF28.00 *
30
Clinique Set - High Impact Favourites Set
Clinique Clinique Set - High Impact Favourites Set
This Set contains: 1x High Impact Mascara Black (7ml) 1x Take The Day Off Makeup Remover (30ml) 1x Pretty Easy Liquid Eyelining Pen (0.34g)
CHF24.50 * CHF35.00 *
30
Clinique Set - Great Skin for Him
Clinique Clinique Set - Great Skin for Him
This set contains: 1x Clinique For Men Maximum Hydrator 72-Hour Auto Replenishing Hydrator (50ml) 1x Clinique For Men Charcoal Face Wash (200ml) 1x Clinique For Men Face Scrub (30ml) 1x Clinique For Men Aloe Shave Gel (41ml) 1x...
CHF56.70 * CHF81.00 *
20
Clinique - Clinique Mascaras - Lash Building Primer
Clinique Clinique Mascaras - Lash Building Primer
4.8g
Lash-conditioning undercoat boosts the benefits of Clinique mascaras. Directions of use Apply generously to lashes in an upward motion.Immediately follow with mascara.Remove with your favourite Clinique eye makeup remover....
CHF25.60 * CHF32.00 *
20
Clinique - 3-Step Skin Care - Starter Set 2
Clinique 3-Step Skin Care - Starter Set 2
Clinique 3-Step Skin Care System. Morning and night, cleanse, exfoliate and moisturise, just three minutes. For Dry Combination. Content 1x Clinique Facial Soap Mild (50ml) 1x Clarifying Lotion 2 (100ml) 1x Dramatically Different...
CHF23.20 * CHF29.00 *
1 of 51

Clinique: 7,200 tests for each product

Clinique is one of the best-known brands in the world for high-quality makeup and skincare products. The Clinique range includes cosmetic products for eyes, face and lips; makeup brushes and accessories; as well as numerous Clinique skincare products for every skin type. And each individual Clinique product is tested 7,200 times before being released to the market. If an allergic reaction occurs, the product is revised. As a result, Clinique products are also well-suited to sensitive skin.

The Vogue article

If the story is true, Clinique can trace its roots back to 1967, when an article was published in American Vogue, which led to a lively discussion about whether the skin’s condition could actually be improved by a thorough cleansing with Clinique products. The authors of the article were editor Carol Phillips and dermatologist Dr. Orentreich. Evelyn Lauder, sister-in-law of Estée Lauder, pursued the idea further. She initiated an intensive exchange of ideas with the article’s two authors, and it was on the basis of this collaboration that the Clinique brand was created in 1968.

Clinique: developed by dermatologists

Clinique is the first cosmetics brand in the segment of high-quality products developed by dermatologists. Clinique’s products are allergy-tested and completely fragrance-free, as fragrances can often trigger contact dermatitis. Every Clinique product undergoes rigorous testing before it is launched onto the market. Each product is tested twelve times on 600 different test subjects, resulting in a total of 7,200 tests. If just one of these tests produces skin irritation in a test subject, the product is revised. This is the Clinique philosophy.

As a brand of the Estée Lauder Companies, Clinique is also committed to the company’s values. Estée Lauder’s values inspire the company to act responsibly and build a sustainable business based on ethics, integrity, fairness, diversity and customer confidence.

Clinique: a big brand with many products.

If you take a closer look at the Clinique product world, you will find a whole range of popular product lines. These include Clinique Even Better Makeup, Chubby Stick lip treatment with sheer colour and great coverage, Moisture Surge Skin Fortifying Hydrator and All About Eyes Cream for smoother and more elastic skin. In addition to its large range of cosmetics and a wide variety of different product lines, the brand also offers various skincare and makeup sets filled with Clinique products.

Clinique’s 3-Step Skin Care System is well known. It involves the application of three products twice a day, in steps each lasting three minutes. The first product cleanses, ensuring that the skin feels good. The second product removes skin flakes in the exfoliation step, while the third ensures that the skin is perfectly moisturised.

As already mentioned, Clinique’s makeup products contain no fragrances. However, this doesn’t mean that Clinique has no great-smelling products. Clinique also offers a wide range of eau de parfums, for example “Clinique Happy”.

Is makeup good for the skin? Of course!

Whether mascara, eye shadow or powder, even Clinique’s liquid makeup products have been dermatologically tested. The lipsticks also contain an intensive moisturiser, while all foundations reduce lines and wrinkles – and all this without fragrance.

Clinique offers a wide variety of different products. Creams for dry skin, powders for creating a beautiful complexion and flawless foundations. Other products include Even Better Makeup with SPF, Almost Powder Makeup with SPF and a makeup remover.

Men’s skin needs care too

Clinique also takes into account the skincare needs of men. The Clinique for Men range makes this possible. The range includes cleanser, exfoliator and moisturiser for skin that becomes oily quickly. All products help to mattify and refine the complexion. The face wash also preps the skin for shaving and helps to ensure a clean and even result.

Clinique’s classic face soap with light foaming action is perfect for use in the shower and leaves the skin smooth and refreshed.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

FR
Clinique

Grand choix

Découvrez chez PerfectHair.ch le plus grand assortiment de produits capillaires et cosmétiques professionnels en Suisse.

Pas seulement pour les coiffeurs, mais pour tous!

Prix attrayants

Économisez chez PerfectHair.ch grâce au prix bas en permanence et aux diverses promotions spéciales.

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd‘hui - livré hier!

Pas tout à fait aussi vite, mais en règle générale la livraison se fait par courrier A le jour suivant.

Commande sûre

Commandez chez PerfectHair.ch confortablement et en toute sécurité grâce à la transmission codée de toutes les données personnelles et de paiement.

Contrôlé par TrustedShops et l‘Association suisse de vente à distance (ASVAD).

Franco de port dès CHF 150

Commandez franco de port à partir d‘une valeur d‘achat de CHF 150.

Vous économisez CHF 5.90 (courrier B) et/ou CHF 7.90 (courrier A).

Produits de Clinique

Menü schließen

Clinique | 602 offres attrayantes

Schliessen
1 de 51
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
20
Clinique i.D. - Dramatically Different Hydrating Clearing Jelly
Clinique Clinique i.D. - Dramatically Different...
115ml
Leichtes ölfreies wasserbasierendes Gel das der Haut Feuchtigkeit spendet und die Haut reinigt. Anwendung Im Gesicht verteilen oder am Hals zwei Mal täglich, oder wann immer man es braucht. Für beste Ergebnisse, nach der...
CHF 44.00 CHF 55.00
20
Clinique i.D. - Dramatically Different Active Cartridge Concentrate™ for Imperfections
Clinique Clinique i.D. - Dramatically Different Active...
10ml
Cette Cartouche d’Actif Concentré à double concentration d’acide salicylique traite les imperfections occasionnelles en exfoliant et désobstruant les pores. Enrichie en acide lactique et probiotiques, elle stimule le renouvellement...
CHF 16.00 CHF 20.00
20
Clinique Smart Clinical MD - Night Multi-Dimensional Repair Treatment
Clinique Clinique Smart Clinical MD - Night...
30ml
Ce traitement réparateur nuit au rétinol accélère le renouvellement cellulaire et réduit visiblement les rides et les ridules. Jour après jour, le teint est plus uniforme, la peau retrouve son éclat et les pores sont visiblement...
CHF 79.20 CHF 99.00
20
Clinique - Anti-Blemish Solutions - all-over clearing treatment
Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions - All-Over Clearing...
Étape 3 du programme Anti Blemish Solutions Basic 3 Temps Formule s.o.s. Aide à réguler l'excès de sébum. Calme, apaise et réduit visiblement les rougeurs. Hydrate légèrement pour éviter que la peau ne dessèche et ne pèle....
CHF 32.00 CHF 40.00
20
Moisture Surge - 72h auto-replenishing hydrator
Clinique Moisture Surge - 72h auto-replenishing hydrator
50ml 30ml
Le crème gélifiante rafraîchissante est désormais améliorée pour donner à votre peau le pouvoir de se réhydrater. Procure un regain d'hydratation instantané de 152 %. Maintient la peau presque deux fois plus hydratée en fin de journée...
CHF 33.60 CHF 42.00
20
Clinique - Anti-Blemish Solutions - Clearing Gel
Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions - Clearing Gel
15ml 30ml
Aide immédiate contre les impuretés cutanées. Un gel cliniquement testé qui agit dès l'application pour minimiser les impuretés de la peau et prévenir leur nouvelle apparition. Il fait partie de la gamme Anti-Blemish Solutions qui...
CHF 33.60 CHF 42.00
20
Clinique Lips - Moisture Surge Hydro-Plump Treatment
Clinique Clinique Lips - Moisture Surge Hydro-Plump...
10ml
Face à la popularité du rouge à lèvres et les formules tenaces, de nombreuses femmes recherchent un soin supplémentaire pour les lèvres sèches et abîmées qu'elles peuvent utiliser la nuit. Moisture Surge Lip Hydro-Plump Treatment offre...
CHF 20.00 CHF 25.00
30
Clinique Set - Moisture Surge 72H Auto-Replenishing Hydrator Collection
Clinique Clinique Set - Moisture Surge 72H...
Ce set contient: 1x Moisture Surge 72h auto-replenishing hydrator (50ml) 1x Moisture Surge Overnight Mask (30ml) 1x Moisture Surge Eye 96-Hour Hydro-Filler Concentrate (5ml) 1x Necessaire
CHF 29.40 CHF 42.00
20
Clinique - Anti-Blemish Solutions - 3 Step System Set
Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions - 3 Step System Set
Initiation parfaite au programme Anti Blemish Solutions Basic 3 Temps Formule s.o.s. Cette trousse découverte pratique contient un nécessaire pour 4 semaines du programme en trois temps (nettoyant, exfoliant, hydratant)...
CHF 44.00 CHF 55.00
20
Clinique - Clinique Smart -  Night Custom-Repair Moisturizer DC
Clinique Clinique Smart - Night Custom-Repair...
50ml
Une crème de nuit non grasse qui répare rapidement, efficacement et visiblement, hydrate généreusement la peau pour qu'elle paraisse plus uniforme, plus lumineuse et plus fraîche. Du Micrococcus Luteus, un extrait de levure et enzyme...
CHF 68.00 CHF 85.00
30
Clinique Set - Great Skin for Him
Clinique Clinique Set - Great Skin for Him
Ce set contient: 1x Clinique For Men Maximum Hydrator 72-Hour Auto Replenishing Hydrator (50ml) 1x Clinique For Men Charcoal Face Wash (200ml) 1x Clinique For Men Face Scrub (30ml) 1x Clinique For Men Aloe Shave Gel (41ml) 1x Necessaire
CHF 56.70 CHF 81.00
20
Clinique - Clinique Smart - Custom-Repair Eye Treatment
Clinique Clinique Smart - Custom-Repair Eye Treatment
15ml
Clinique Smart Custom-Repair Eye Treatment: Un soin contour des yeux action intense contre les 4 signes du vieillissement de la peau autour des yeux. Apaise la peau avec un extrait d'algue japonais et la rend plus réceptive aux...
CHF 52.00 CHF 65.00
1 de 51

Clinique: 7.200 tests pour chaque produit

Clinique est une des marques les plus connues pour les produits de maquillage et de soins haut de gamme. Dans l’assortiment de Clinique figurent entre autres des produits cosmétiques pour les yeux, le visage et les lèvres, des pinceaux et accessoires pour le maquillage, ainsi que de nombreux produits de soins Clinique pour chaque type de peau. Et chaque produit Clinique a été testé 7200 fois avant d’être lancé sur le marché. Dans le cas où une réaction allergique se produit, le produit est retravaillé encore une fois. Les produits Clinique sont donc parfaitement adaptés pour traiter la peau sensible.

L’article de Vogue  

Si l’histoire est vraie, les racines de Clinique remontent jusqu’à l’année 1967. À l’époque, un article publié dans le Vogue américain avait donné lieu à une discussion animée sur la question de savoir si l’état de la peau pouvait être vraiment amélioré par un nettoyage profond réalisé avec les produits Clinique. Les auteurs de l’article étaient la rédactrice Carol Phillips et le dermatologue Dr. Orentreich. Evelyn Lauder, la belle-sœur d’Estée Lauder, ne s’arrêta pas à la discussion. Elle s’entretint intensément avec les deux auteurs de l’article et c’est sur la base de cette collaboration que la marque Clinique est née en 1968.

Clinique: une marque développée par les dermatologues

Clinique est considérée comme la première marque cosmétique du segment haut-de-gamme à avoir été développée par des dermatologues. Les produits Clinique sont soumis à des tests dermatologiques et ne contiennent aucun parfum, car les parfums peuvent souvent déclencher une dermatite de contact. Chaque produit Clinique parcourt une phase de tests stricts avant de parvenir sur le marché. Il est testé 12 fois sur 600 sujets, ce qui donne en tout 7200 tests. Si au cours d’un seul de ces tests une irritation cutanée apparaît, le produit est retravaillé. C’est toute la philosophie Clinique.

En tant que marque des sociétés Estée Lauder, Clinique se doit aussi de respecter les valeurs de l’entreprise. Les valeurs d’Estée Lauder inspirent l’entreprise dans ses efforts pour agir en toute responsabilité et bâtir un commerce durable basé sans compromis sur l’éthique, l’intégrité, l’équité, la diversité et la confiance.

Clinique: une grande marque, de nombreux produits.

Si on jette un coup d’œil plus insistant sur le monde des produits Clinique, on rencontre toute une série de lignes de produits chouchous. Parmi ces gammes, il y a par exemple Even Better pour le fond de teint, les bâtons Chubby Stick pour apporter aux lèvres couleur, couvrance et soin, la gamme hydratante Moisture Surge avec Intense Skin Fortifying Hydrator ou All About Eyes avec des crèmes pour obtenir une peau plus lisse et plus élastique autour des yeux. En plus du grand choix de produits cosmétiques et des nombreuses lignes de produits, il y a bien sûr aussi beaucoup de sets de soins et de maquillage contenant des produits Clinique.  

Le soin de la peau en 3 étapes de Clinique est bien connu. Il consiste à utiliser 3 produits 2 fois par jour et cela en une phase de 3 minutes chacun. Le premier produit nettoie la peau pour qu’elle se sente bien. Le deuxième produit élimine les squames dans une phase d’exfoliation et le troisième sert à maintenir une teneur en hydratation stable.

Comme déjà mentionné, les produits de maquillage de Clinique ne contiennent pas de parfum. Mais cela ne signifie pas qu’il n’existe aucun produit parfumé chez Clinique. Car cette marque offre également un grand choix d’eaux de parfum, par exemple "Happy".

 Le maquillage est-il bon pour la peau? Bien sûr!

Qu’il s’agisse d’un mascara, d’une ombre à paupières, d’une poudre ou d’un fond de teint liquide, tous les produits Clinique ont été testés par des médecins. Les rouges à lèvres contiennent en plus un soin intensif, tous les fonds de teint réduisent les rides et ridules, et tout cela sans parfum.

Clinique offre une grande diversité de produits. Une crème pour peau sèche, une poudre pour embellir le teint ou le fond de teint parfait. Et d’autres produits comme Even Better Makeup SPFAlmost Powder Makeup SPF ou un démaquillant Makeup Remover. 

La peau masculine aussi a besoin de soins

Et bien sûr les besoins en soins des hommes sont pris en compte. La série Clinique for men en est la preuve. Pour la peau qui devient vite grasse, il y a des nettoyants, des peelings et des soins. Tous les produits aident à matifier le teint et à l’affiner. Le gel nettoyant constitue de plus une préparation idéale au rasage et permet un résultat propre et uniforme.  

Le savon classique Face Soap de Clinique est parfait sous la douche avec sa mousse légère. Il laisse une peau fraîche et lisse. 

Derniers articles consultés

Commandez notre newsletter et recevez un bon d'achat de 10%