EN
Estée Lauder

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 5.90 for B-Post and CHF 7.90 for A-Post.

Products from Estée Lauder

Close the menu

Products from Estée Lauder

Estée Lauder | 514 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 43
No results were found for the filter!
51
Estée Lauder Special - Pure Color Envy Pink Ribbon Lipstick Set
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Pure Color Envy Pink...
This set contains: 1x Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick Intense Nude 561 (3.5g) 1x Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick Rebellious Rose 420 (3.5g) 1x Necessaire
CHF65.00 * CHF133.00 *
40
Sumptuous - Nudes Silky Smooth Eye Shadow Palette
Estée Lauder Sumptuous - Nudes Silky Smooth Eye Shadow Palette
7g
Soft. Subtle. Seductive. 6 wearable nude shadows for a wide range of skintones create endless eye looks. Buttery-smooth, ultra-creamy formula. Adds dimension so eyes looks bigger, brighter and more beautiful.
CHF48.00 * CHF80.00 *
30
Pure Color Envy - Sculpting Lipstick Carnal 520 Limited Edition
Estée Lauder Pure Color Envy - Sculpting Lipstick Carnal 520...
3.5g
Color with the power to transform your lips, your look, your attitude. Sculpts: Multi-faceted pigments create definition. Lips look beautifully shaped, sculpted, curvaceous. Hydrates: Time-Release Moisture Complex helps capture and...
CHF32.20 * CHF46.00 *
50
Estée Lauder Special - Sumptuous Rebel Length + Lift Mascara Set
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Sumptuous Rebel Length +...
This set contains: 1x Sumptuous Rebel Length + Lift Mascara (8ml) 1x Little Black Primer (2.8ml) 1x Double Wear Stay-in-Place Eye Pencil Onyx 01 (1.9ml)
CHF49.50 * CHF99.00 *
25
Advanced Night Repair - Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex
Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair - Synchronized...
50ml 75ml 30ml 20ml
Estée Lauder revolutionizes the brand’s #1 serum with new fast repair and youth-generating power. Advanced Night Repair absorbs fast as it works to reduce the look of multiple signs of aging and helps protect skin from the...
CHF134.25 * CHF179.00 *
25
Estée Lauder Special - Blockbuster
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Blockbuster
This set contains: 1x Advanced Night Repair Serum (30ml) 1x Advanced Night Repair Eye Gel Supercharged Complex (5ml) 1x Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme (7ml) 1x Gentle Eye Makeup Remover (100ml)...
CHF111.75 * CHF149.00 *
25
Revitalizing Supreme - Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme
Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme - Global Anti-Aging Cell...
50ml 30ml
The key to younger-looking skin. Unlock your skin’s youth potential and see it spring back with new bounce, glow with radiant vitality. With our exclusive RevitaKey Technology featuring exclusive Moringa Extract, this silky-soft, deeply...
CHF68.25 * CHF91.00 *
25
Estée Lauder Special - Lip Care Set
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Lip Care Set
This set contains: 1x Pure Color Envy Color Replenish Lip Balm (3.2g) 1x Pure Color Envy Overnight Lip Oil-Serum (9ml)
CHF33.75 * CHF45.00 *
25
Perfectionist - [CP+R] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Estée Lauder Perfectionist - [CP+R] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming...
50ml 30ml
Wrinkle-fighting serum that dramatically reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles, with exceptional speed. Facial contours appear firmer and more defined. Breakthrough CPR-75 Technology is proven to double skin's natural collagen...
CHF90.00 * CHF120.00 *
25
Double Wear - Maximum Cover Camouflage Makeup SPF15 Cream Vanilla Light/Medium 1N3
Estée Lauder Double Wear - Maximum Cover Camouflage Makeup...
30ml
12-hour wear. Natural-looking. Long-wearing. This soothing liquid-creme makeup is designed to camouflage all skin imperfections, including surgical and acne scars, tattoos, birthmarks, sun spots and varicose veins. Helps protect with...
CHF40.50 * CHF54.00 *
25
DayWear - Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF15
Estée Lauder DayWear - Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer...
50ml
This unique tinted moisturizer enhances any skintone with a healthy, even-toned glow. With our complex of skin-essential anti-oxidants, it helps fight free radical damage that can lead to visible aging. Skin looks smoother, more...
CHF57.00 * CHF76.00 *
25
Advanced Night Repair - Eye Gel Supercharged Complex
Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair - Eye Gel Supercharged...
15ml
The sparkle of youth is in your eyes. This supercharged treatment - now with 10X Concentrated Repair Technology - helps repair the visible impact of lack of sleep, UV, pollution, even blue light. It's proven to reveal a bright,...
CHF66.75 * CHF89.00 *
1 of 43

Estée Lauder: big brand. Renowned businesswoman!

There are probably very few people who know Josephine Esther Mentzer by name. But if you tell them that Josephine Esther Mentzer was later known as Estée Lauder, this unknown woman suddenly becomes familiar as the founder of a great, world-renowned beauty brand: Estée Lauder. Founded in 1946, the Estée Lauder beauty brand stands for luxury, technological progress and innovation.

Estée Lauder (also Estee Lauder in German-speaking regions) is regarded as the inventor of the free cosmetic sample. For some, this may not sound like a ground-breaking invention. But the free sample represented a small revolution in the field of marketing. And it helped Josephine Esther Mentzer, who came from poor beginnings, to become the wealthy Estée Lauder with a huge beauty empire.

Estée Lauder offers alluring beauty

The entrepreneur Josephine Esther Mentzer dedicated her life to the beauty of women. Her vision was to bring out the seductive side in every woman. Even today, the beauty brand has remained true to Mrs Estée Lauder’s standards and unmistakable sense of glamour. Estée Lauder died in 2004, but her name lives on in the brand she created: as one of over 20 beauty brands that now belong to Estée Lauder Companies. Estée Lauder is now in over 100 countries. All Estée Lauder beauty products combine the best that science and nature have to offer.

Estée Lauder: beauty brand with values!

The Estée Lauder Companies describe themselves as a value-driven organisation whose actions are based on the Lauder family’s respect for the individual, on uncompromising ethics and integrity, greatness of spirit and fearless persistence. The Estée Lauder beauty brand promises women the highest level of excellence. The range includes skincare products as well as makeup, perfumes and fragrances, which are both gentle on skin and highly effective.

Intoxicating fragrances. Skincare and more.

The scent of a thousand flowers. Like a bouquet of peony, lily and jasmine. Or as enticing as a warm summer’s night. These are Estée Lauder perfumes for women. But Estée Lauder fragrances are not just for women; the brand also makes fragrances for the sophisticated man, offering refined colognes, fragrances with fresh and juicy citrus notes, as well as an eau de parfum, which brings to mind wealth and opulence.

The Estée Lauder brand offers more than just intoxicating fragrances, however, providing skincare products to help you destress after a hard day. The Estée Lauder range includes, for example, a highly effective moisturiser which prevents the first signs of ageing, a revitalising 10-minute mask for the skin under the eyes and the ever-popular “Advanced Night Repair”, which beautifies the skin overnight.

Perfectly beautiful: makeup by Estée Lauder

Estée Lauder presents Double Wear makeup with 15-hour hold; Extreme Waterproof Mascara for incredible volume; the ultimate foundation brush; lipstick colours capable of bringing about a revolutionary change in your lips, style and look; as well as many other Estée Lauder makeup products to highlight a woman’s natural beauty. Buy Estée Lauder makeup and beauty products now at PerfectHair.ch.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

FR
Estée Lauder

Grand choix

Découvrez chez PerfectHair.ch le plus grand assortiment de produits capillaires et cosmétiques professionnels en Suisse.

Pas seulement pour les coiffeurs, mais pour tous!

Prix attrayants

Économisez chez PerfectHair.ch grâce au prix bas en permanence et aux diverses promotions spéciales.

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd‘hui - livré hier!

Pas tout à fait aussi vite, mais en règle générale la livraison se fait par courrier A le jour suivant.

Commande sûre

Commandez chez PerfectHair.ch confortablement et en toute sécurité grâce à la transmission codée de toutes les données personnelles et de paiement.

Contrôlé par TrustedShops et l‘Association suisse de vente à distance (ASVAD).

Franco de port dès CHF 150

Commandez franco de port à partir d‘une valeur d‘achat de CHF 150.

Vous économisez CHF 5.90 (courrier B) et/ou CHF 7.90 (courrier A).

Produits de Estée Lauder

Menü schließen

Estée Lauder | 525 offres attrayantes

Schliessen
1 de 44
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
30
Estée Lauder Special - ANR Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex Set
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - ANR Synchronized...
Ce set contient: 1x Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex (30ml) 1x Advanced Night Repair Eye Gel Supercharged Complex (5ml) 1x Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme (15ml)
CHF 70.00 CHF 100.00
20
Revitalizing Supreme - Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme
Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme - Global Anti-Aging Cell...
50ml 30ml
Grâce à ses années de recherches de pointe portant sur l’activité naturelle de la Nrf2, une protéine naturellement présente dans la peau qui soutient de nombreux processus anti-âge, Estée Lauder a découvert un moyen efficace de...
CHF 111.20 CHF 139.00
30
Estée Lauder Special - ANR Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex Kit
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - ANR Synchronized...
Ce set contient: 1x Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex (50ml) 1x Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex (7ml) 1x Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme (15ml)
CHF 104.30 CHF 149.00
20
Estée Lauder Special - Blockbuster
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Blockbuster
Ce set contient: 1x Advanced Night Repair Serum (30ml) 1x Advanced Night Repair Eye Gel Supercharged Complex (5ml) 1x Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Creme (7ml) 1x Gentle Eye Makeup Remover (100ml)...
CHF 119.20 CHF 149.00
20
Advanced Night Repair - Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex
Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair - Synchronized...
50ml 75ml 30ml 20ml
Estée Lauder révolutionne le sérum n°1 de la marque avec une nouvelle formule réparation rapide et jeunesse de peau. Advanced Night Repair absorbe rapidement et agit pour réduire l’apparence de multiples signes de vieillissement, tout...
CHF 80.00 CHF 100.00
30
Estée Lauder Special - Repair + Brighten Set
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Repair + Brighten Set
Ce set contient: 1x Advanced Night Repair Eye Gel Supercharged Complex (15ml) 1x Advanced Night Repair Eye Gel Supercharged Complex (5ml) 1x Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex (7ml) 
CHF 62.30 CHF 89.00
30
Estée Lauder Special - Revitalizing Supreme Beautiful Eyes Set
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Revitalizing Supreme...
Ce set contient: 1x Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Eye Balm (15ml) 1x Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Cell Power Eye Balm (5ml) 1x Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Multi-Recovery Complex (7ml)
CHF 62.30 CHF 89.00
30
Estée Lauder Special - Color Portfolio
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Color Portfolio
Un coffret de maquillage au gré de vos envies. Tous les essentiels yeux, lèvres et joues réunis dans une seule palette collector. Le coffret de maquillage Portfolio est de retour cette année pour vous permettre de combiner vos looks à...
CHF 83.30 CHF 119.00
30
Estée Lauder Special - Mascara Set
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Mascara Kit
Ce set contient: 1x Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara (8ml) 1x Brow Now Stay-In-Place Brow Gel (1.7ml) 1x Double Wear Infinite Eyeliner Kohl Noir (0.35g) 1x Double Wear Infinite Eyeliner Espresso (0.35g)
CHF 31.50 CHF 45.00
30
Estée Lauder Special - Perfectionist Pro Kit
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Perfectionist Pro Kit
Ce set contient: 1x Perfectionist Pro Rapid Firm + Lift Treatment  (50ml) 1x Perfectionist Pro Rapid Firm + Lift Treatment  (15ml) 1x Resilience Multi Effect  Tri-Peptide Face and Neck Creme SPF15 (15ml) 1x Resilience...
CHF 118.30 CHF 169.00
30
Estée Lauder Special - Beautiful 35th Anniversary Absolu
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Beautiful 35th...
50ml
BEAUTIFUL ABSOLU, UNE COLLABORATION EN ÉDITION LIMITÉE AVEC ANDY WARHOL. A l'occasion du 35ème anniversaire de Beautiful, l'eau de parfum en édition limitée Beautiful Absolu rend hommage à son caractére floral et intemporel inégalé....
CHF 83.30 CHF 119.00
30
Estée Lauder Special - Pure Color Envy Pink Ribbon Lipstick Set
Estée Lauder Estée Lauder Special - Pure Color Envy Pink...
Ce set contient: 1x Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick Intense Nude 561 (3.5g) 1x Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick Rebellious Rose 420 (3.5g) 1x Necessaire
CHF 93.10 CHF 133.00
1 de 44

Estée Lauder: une grande marque, d’une entrepreneuse célèbre!

Vraisemblablement très peu de gens connaissent Josephine Esther Mentzer sous ce nom. Mais si on leur raconte que cette femme s’est appelée plus tard Estée Lauder, l’inconnue devient tout à coup la fondatrice d’une grande marque de beauté connue dans le monde entier. Fondée en 1946, la marque de beauté Estée Lauder est synonyme de luxe, d’avance technologique et d’innovation.

Estée Lauder a inventé l’échantillon gratuit de cosmétiques. Cela peut ne pas paraître une découverte révolutionnaire pour beaucoup. Mais l’échantillon gratuit était alors une petite révolution en marketing. Et elle a contribué à ce que Josephine Esther Mentzer, d’origine modeste, soit devenue la riche Estée Lauder, à la tête d’un énorme empire de produits de beauté.

Estée Lauder offre la beauté séduisante

Josephine Esther Mentzer, la fondatrice de la marque, a consacré sa vie à la beauté de la femme. Sa vision était de faire ressortir le côté séduisant de chaque femme. Aujourd’hui encore, la marque est restée fidèle aux exigences de glamour et au flair infaillible de Mrs. Estée Lauder. Estée Lauder est morte en 2004. Mais son nom vit toujours dans la marque qu’elle a créée, une parmi 20 autres marques de beauté qui font entre-temps partie des Estée Lauder Companies. La marque Estée Lauder est présente aujourd’hui dans plus de 100 pays. Chacun des produits de beauté Estée Lauder allie ce que la science et la nature ont de meilleur.

Estée Lauder: une marque de beauté qui a des valeurs!

Les sociétés Estée Lauder se décrivent elle-même comme une organisation régie par des valeurs reposant sur le respect de la famille Lauder pour les individus, ainsi que sur une éthique et une intégrité sans compromis, sur la grandeur de l’esprit et une ténacité hardie. La marque de beauté Estée Lauder promet aux femmes un maximum d’excellence. L’assortiment comprend des produits de soins de la peau, des produits de maquillage et des parfums qui sont à la fois doux et hyper efficaces.

Des parfums merveilleux. Du soin et plus encore.

Un parfum comme mille roses. Comme un bouquet de pivoines, de lys et de jasmin. Ou bien une fragrance séduisante comme une chaude nuit d’été. Voilà pour les parfums Estée Lauder pour femmes. Et en plus des femmes, les hommes bénéficient aussi de parfums aux variantes raffinées et élégantes, aux notes citronnées fraîches et juteuses ou d’une eau de parfum qui symbolise à la perfection la richesse et l’opulence et sied à merveille à l’homme du monde.  

Non seulement la marque Estée Lauder est synonyme d’excellents parfums, mais elle signifie aussi un soin agréable pour la peau après une journée fatigante. Pour cela Estée Lauder offre par exemple un soin hydratant hyper efficace qui prévient les premiers signes de vieillissement cutané, un masque revitalisant 10 minutes pour le contour des yeux et bien sûr le produit phare best-seller «Advanced Night Repair» qui embellit la peau pendant la nuit.

Et pour la touche finale: le maquillage Estée Lauder!

Estée Lauder vous présente un fond de teint qui tient 15 heures, l’Extreme Waterproof Mascara qui donne aux cils un volume incroyable, le pinceau suprême pour le fond de teint, des nuances de rouge à lèvres qui révolutionneront vos lèvres, votre look et votre rayonnement, ainsi que beaucoup d’autres produits de maquillage Estée Lauder pour rehausser la beauté naturelle de chaque femme. Achetez maintenant ces produits de beauté et de maquillage Estée Lauder ici chez PerfectHair.ch.

 

 

Derniers articles consultés

Commandez notre newsletter et recevez un bon d'achat de 10%