EN
Kérastase

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 5.90 for B-Post and CHF 7.90 for A-Post.

Products from Kérastase

Close the menu

Products from Kérastase

Kérastase | 123 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 11
No results were found for the filter!
25
Kérastase - Résistance - Masque Thérapiste
Kérastase Résistance - Masque Thérapiste
500ml 200ml
The thick, creamy reparative masque deeply nourishes and works at very core of the hair, for very damaged, over-processed thick hair. Directions of use Apply a quarter-size amount to wet hair (mid-lengths and ends). Massage...
CHF69.75 * CHF93.00 *
25
Genesis - Sérum Anti-Chute Fortifiant
Kérastase Genesis - Sérum Anti-Chute Fortifiant
90ml
Sérum Anti-Chute Fortifiant Genesis von Kérastase ist ein tägliches Serum gegen Haarverlust aus der Wurzel und durch Haarbruch. Das Serum enthält eine wirkungsvolle Kombination von Aminexil, Ingwerwurzel und Koffein. Es erhöht die...
CHF51.00 * CHF68.00 *
25
Discipline - Maskeratine
Kérastase Discipline - Maskeratine
200ml 500ml
Enveloped by this delectably creamy texture, the fiber allows itself to be transformed. Once rinsed, the hair is beautifully softened and replenished so that it puts up no resistance to styling. Directions of use Apply to washed...
CHF69.75 * CHF93.00 *
30
Spécifique - Bain Divalent
Kérastase Spécifique - Bain Divalent
1000ml 250ml
Combination Hair! Kerastase Specifique Bain Divalent is a cleansing shampoo designed for greasy scalps and dry hair and will help you to balance greasy roots and dry ends. Directions of use Apply to your wet hair and gently...
CHF57.00 * CHF76.00 *
30
Résistance - Bain Force Architecte
Kérastase Résistance - Bain Force Architecte
1000ml 250ml
Bain Force Architecte ist ein Restrukturierendes Haarbad mit dem Complexe Ciment-Cylane3 für stark bis sehr stark geschädigtes Haar. Directions of use Auf das angefeuchtete Haar auftragen. 3 min einwirken lassen. Gründlich...
CHF19.60 * CHF28.00 *
30
Blond Absolu - Bain Ultra-Violet
Kérastase Blond Absolu - Bain Ultra-Violet
250ml 1000ml
This powerful purple shampoo is rich in neutralizing agents to instantly remove brassiness and yellow undertones. Ideal for cool faux-blonde and grey hair, this formula provides durable (if use regularly) anti-brassiness protection,...
CHF57.00 * CHF76.00 *
25
Résistance - Fondant Extentioniste
Kérastase Résistance - Fondant Extentioniste
200ml 1000ml
Dieser cremige Conditioner mit leichter Textur ist eine regenerierende und sanft entwirrendende Haarkur, welche die Haare beim Kämmen vor Bruch bewahrt und für seidigen Glanz nach dem Reinigen sorgt. Angereichert mit Ceramiden und...
CHF30.00 * CHF40.00 *
25
Nutritive - Nectar Thermique
Kérastase Nutritive - Nectar Thermique
150ml
Nectar Thermique care protects dry hair from the aggressions of blow-dry and makes hair easier to style. It instantly polishes hair surface for a double anti-roughness/anti-dullness action while hair fiber is deeply nourished. Hair is...
CHF29.25 * CHF39.00 *
25
Genesis - Défense Thermique
Kérastase Genesis - Défense Thermique
150ml
Défense Thermique Genesis von Kérastase ist ein kräftigendes Hitzestyling-Fluid gegen Haarverlust von der Haarwurzel und durch Haarbruch. Diese milchige Formel bietet Schutz vor Haarbruch und optimale Feuchtigkeitsversorgung, ohne Frizz...
CHF30.00 * CHF40.00 *
25
Discipline - Spray Fluidissime
Kérastase Discipline - Spray Fluidissime
150ml
This translucent no-rinse lotion reduces friction, protects the fiber during styling and disciplines even the frizziest and most unmanageable hair. Blow-dry styling becomes a true pleasure. Directions of use Shake. Spray onto...
CHF30.00 * CHF40.00 *
30
Résistance - Extentioniste Trio
Kérastase Résistance - Extentioniste Trio
This set contains: 1x Résistance - Bain Extentioniste (250ml) 1x Résistance - Fondant Extentioniste (200ml) 1x Résistance - Extentioniste Thermique (150ml)
CHF75.60 * CHF108.00 *
25
Genesis - Bain Nutri-Fortifiant
Kérastase Genesis - Bain Nutri-Fortifiant
250ml
Bain Nutri-Fortifiant Genesis von Kérastase ist ein kräftigendes Shampoo gegen Haarverlust von der Haarwurzel und duch Haarbruch. Es reinigt und kräftigt die Haarfaser sanft, senkt das Haarverlustrisiko. Diese reichhaltige Formel wird...
CHF23.25 * CHF31.00 *
1 of 11

Kérastase: world-renowned luxury hair care

Kérastase is a world-renowned luxury hair care brand. The Kérastase brand offers its customers various product ranges including Kérastase Nutritive for dry hair, Kérastase Discipline for curly and unruly hair, Kérastase Densifique for thinning hair, Kérastase Réflection for coloured hair and Kérastase Volumifique for fine hair.

Kérastase: because every woman is unique

Kérastase professional hair care is synonymous with state-of-the-art technologies, innovative formulas and the best active ingredients. With product ranges developed to suit a variety of different hair types, every woman can benefit from their own personalised beauty regime. Kérastase believes that hair is the individual expression of your personal philosophy and aims in life, and sends an important message to the world. And that’s precisely why you should take good care of your hair.

“Cleanse, nourish and perfect”

Hair care at Kérastase works to a 3-step regimen: “cleanse (Bain), nourish and perfect”.

Kérastase Shampoo (Bain)

In the first step of the care programme, the hair is washed with a Kérastase shampoo while massaging the scalp and stimulating blood flow. Kérastase offers special shampoos for different hair types and requirements, each with a smooth texture and delicate fragrance.

Kérastase Conditioner

In step 2, the hair is nourished with highly effective care products. The hair shape is strengthened, resulting in a lasting beautification of the hair fibres.

Kérastase Treatment

The hair is perfected in step 3 with leave-in Kérastase products, which impart shine and protect the hair during styling and blow-drying.

Kérastase: power of innovation

The history of the Kérastase brand began in 1964, when founder Francois Dall succeeded in combining science and luxury hair-care to create Kérastase. Since its inception, the brand has brought several significant product innovations to the market. In the 70s, for example, Kérastase developed Bain Divalent, a product from the Spécifique range. This balancing shampoo is perfect for oily roots and dry ends.

Kérastase began selling the first hair care mask on the market in 1980: the Masque à l'Huile de Germes de Maïs with corn oil. The remainder of the 80s brought further innovations: products from the Nutritive range were launched for the first time in 1984, followed in 1986 by the well-known Kérastase cult product Masquintense. Soleil was also launched in the 1980s. Soleil products were developed to protect hair against UV radiation.

In addition to the Kérastase product ranges already mentioned, further ranges include Blond Absolu, Aura Botanica, Chronologiste, Couture Styling, Cristalliste, Elixir Ultime, Homme Capital Force, Initialiste, Fusion Scrub, Réflection and Resistance. At Kérastase, you’ll find hair care products for all hair types: in addition to normal hair, Kérastase products can be used for the professional treatment of tired, coloured, dry, thin and highlighted hair.

Kérastase product ranges

Kérastase offers the right product for your every hair care need – order online at PerfectHair.ch. Discover all Kérastase product ranges and find the right hair care products to create beautiful hair.

Kérastase Discipline

As the name suggests, Kérastase Discipline helps to tame unruly hair. Do you have rebellious, unruly hair that is difficult to comb? Then the Kérastase Discipline range is for you. The Discipline Curl Idéal range also provides optimum care for curly, voluminous hair. Kérastase Discipline tames your hair and makes frizz disappear. Intensive care for your hair.

Kérastase Nutritive

Is your hair dry and in need of nourishment? Kérastase Nutritive leaves your hair looking smooth and healthy. Kérastase’s exceptional portfolio of hair care products is the ideal choice for dry and overstressed hair. Say goodbye to dry hair. Kérastase Nutritive strengthens the hair structure and makes your hair glow.

Kérastase Résistence

The Kérastase Résistance range of hair care products is perfect for damaged hair. Do you have dull or brittle hair? Does your hair lack luminosity, and do you suffer from hair breakage? Kérastase has developed the Resistance range of hair care products specifically for broken hair. Résistence products – which include a shampoo, mask, conditioner and more – repair hair fibres from the inside out, strengthening your hair and giving it more volume.

Kérastase Blond Absolu

The Blond Absolu range from Kérastase has been specifically developed for blond hair. Blond Absolu's unique feature is the combination of care and neutralization: the violet pigments have an anti-yellow cast effect on the hair, while at the same time caring for and strengthening the hair.

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

FR
Kérastase

Grand choix

Découvrez chez PerfectHair.ch le plus grand assortiment de produits capillaires et cosmétiques professionnels en Suisse.

Pas seulement pour les coiffeurs, mais pour tous!

Prix attrayants

Économisez chez PerfectHair.ch grâce au prix bas en permanence et aux diverses promotions spéciales.

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd‘hui - livré hier!

Pas tout à fait aussi vite, mais en règle générale la livraison se fait par courrier A le jour suivant.

Commande sûre

Commandez chez PerfectHair.ch confortablement et en toute sécurité grâce à la transmission codée de toutes les données personnelles et de paiement.

Contrôlé par TrustedShops et l‘Association suisse de vente à distance (ASVAD).

Franco de port dès CHF 150

Commandez franco de port à partir d‘une valeur d‘achat de CHF 150.

Vous économisez CHF 6.90 (courrier B) et/ou CHF 8.90 (courrier A).

Produits de Kérastase

Kérastase | 125 offres attrayantes

Schliessen
1 de 11
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
20
Kérastase - Résistance - Serum Thérapiste
Kérastase Résistance - Serum Thérapiste
CHF 46.00 CHF 36.80
20
Discipline - Keratine Thermique
Kérastase Discipline - Keratine Thermique
CHF 38.00 CHF 30.40
20
Résistance - Bain Force Architecte
Kérastase Résistance - Bain Force Architecte
CHF 30.00 à partir de CHF 24.00
20
Discipline - Bain Fluidealiste Sulfate Faible
Kérastase Discipline - Bain Fluidealiste Sulfate Faible
CHF 30.00 à partir de CHF 24.00
20
Nutritive - Nectar Thermique
Kérastase Nutritive - Nectar Thermique
CHF 38.00 CHF 30.40
20
Résistance - Masque Thérapiste
Kérastase Résistance - Masque Thérapiste
CHF 51.00 à partir de CHF 40.80
30
Elixir Ultime - L'Huile Originale
Kérastase Elixir Ultime - L'Huile Originale
CHF 50.00 CHF 35.00
20
Nutritive - Bain Satin 2
Kérastase Nutritive - Bain Satin 2
CHF 27.00 à partir de CHF 21.60
20
Résistance - Ciment Thermique
Kérastase Résistance - Ciment Thermique
CHF 37.00 CHF 29.60
20
Densifique - Bain Densité
Kérastase Densifique - Bain Densité
CHF 31.00 à partir de CHF 24.80
20
Spécifique - Bain Divalent
Kérastase Spécifique - Bain Divalent
CHF 29.00 à partir de CHF 23.20
20
Discipline - Spray Fluidissime
Kérastase Discipline - Spray Fluidissime
CHF 39.00 CHF 31.20
1 de 11

Kérastase: les soins capillaires de luxe connus dans le monde entier

Kérastase est une marque de luxe internationale dans le secteur des soins capillaires. La marque Kérastase offre à ses clients, entre autres, des familles de produits comme Kérastase Nutritive pour les cheveux secs, Kérastase Discipline pour les cheveux bouclés rebelles, Kérastase Densifique pour les cheveux qui s’affinent et perdent en densité, Kérastase Réflection pour les cheveux colorés et Kérastase Volumifique pour les cheveux fins.

Kérastase: parce que chaque femme est unique

Les soins capillaires professionnels Kérastase sont toujours synonymes de technologie de pointe, de formules innovantes et d’actifs supérieurs. Grâce à leurs gammes de produits sur-mesure et développées pour les divers types de cheveux, chaque femme peut profiter d’un programme de beauté individuel. Pour Kérastase, les cheveux sont l’expression personnelle d’un mode de vie et d’objectifs à atteindre, ainsi qu’un message important pour le monde. C’est exactement de cette façon que vous devez vous occuper de vos cheveux.

„Baigner, soigner et embellir“

Le soin capillaire chez Kérastase fonctionne en 3 étapes : « bain, soin et embellissement ».

Kérastase Shampooing (Bain) 
Dans la première étape du programme de soins, on lave les cheveux avec un shampooing Kérastase, en massant le cuir chevelu et stimulant les fonctions vitales. Il existe pour cela des shampooings spéciaux pour divers types de cheveux et leurs besoins; tous ont une texture douce et un parfum discret.

Kérastase Démêlant
Soigner les cheveux avec des produits hyper efficaces constitue l’étape 2. La forme de la coiffure est ainsi renforcée et la fibre capillaire est embellie durablement.

Kérastase Traitement  
La chevelure est mise en valeur dans l’étape 3 avec les produits Kérastase restants, qui apportent un fini brillant et protègent les cheveux lors du séchage et du coiffage.

Kérastase: de l’innovation à foison

L’histoire de la marque Kérastase a commencé en 1964. Son fondateur, Francois Dall, parvint à allier science et soin capillaire luxueux dans les produits Kérastase. Depuis sa fondation, la marque a plusieurs fois lancé sur le marché des innovations importantes. C’est ainsi que Kérastase a développé dans les années 70 le Bain Divalent dans la famille de produits Spécifique. On peut l’utiliser comme bain équilibrant pour les cheveux secs et pour le cuir chevelu gras.

Dès 1980, Kérastase a sorti le premier masque capillaire sur le marché: le Masque à l'Huile de Germes de Maïs. D’autres innovations ont également vu le jour dans les années 80 : en 1984 par exemple le premier produit de la ligne Nutritive a été lancé, suivi en 1986 par le produit culte bien connu de Kérastase: Masquintense. C’est dans les années 80 également qu’est sortie la ligne Soleil, dont les produits protègent les cheveux contre les rayons UV.

En plus des lignes de produits déjà nommées de Kérastase, il y a encore Aura Botanica, Chronologiste, Couture Styling, Cristalliste, Elixir Ultime, Homme Capital Force, Initialiste, Réflection et Résistance. Vous trouvez ainsi chez Kérastase des produits de soins pour les types de cheveux les plus divers: en plus des cheveux normaux, on peut traiter également de façon professionnelle les cheveux abîmés, colorés, secs, fins et les mèches avec les produits Kérastase. 

Lignes de produits Kérastase

Kérastase offre le soin qui convient pour chaque besoin de vos cheveux, soin que vous pouvez commander ici en ligne chez PerfectHair.ch. Découvrez toutes les lignes de produits de Kérastase et trouvez les produits capillaires qui embelliront vos cheveux.

Kérastase Discipline 

Kérastase Discipline aide - comme son nom l’indique - à discipliner vos cheveux rebelles. Vos cheveux sont-ils particulièrement difficiles à peigner? Alors, la ligne Kérastase Discipline est la bonne pour vous. Il existe en plus la ligne Discipline Curl Idéal qui soigne également les cheveux bouclés et volumineux. Kérastase Discipline vient à bout de vos cheveux rebelles et fait disparaître les frisottis. Les cheveux sont soignés intensément.

Kérastase Nutritive 

Vos cheveux sont secs et manquent de nutriments? Avec Kérastase Nutritive, ils deviennent plus sains et plus souples. La ligne de soins exceptionnels de Kérastase est le choix idéal pour les cheveux secs et stressés. Finis les cheveux secs! Kérastase Nutritive les illumine et reconstruit la structure capillaire.  

Kérastase Résistance

La ligne de soins capillaires Kérastase Résistance est parfaite pour les cheveux dont la structure est abîmée. Vos cheveux sont cassants ou mats? Ils manquent d’éclat et se cassent facilement ? Kérastase a développé les soins de la ligne Résistance spécialement pour les cheveux abîmés. Shampooings, masques ou démêlants, les produits Résistance réparent la fibre capillaire de l’intérieur et donnent aux cheveux davantage de volume et de force. 

Toutes les lignes de produits de Kérastase

 

 

Derniers articles consultés

Commandez notre newsletter et recevez un bon d'achat de 10%