EN
Wella

Wide selection

At PerfectHair.ch, discover the widest range of professional hair and beauty products in Switzerland.

Not just for hairstylists, but for everyone!

Attractive prices

At PerfectHair.ch, save money thanks to attractive, permanently low prices and a diverse range of special offers.

Fast delivery

Ordered today - delivered yesterday!

Not quite that quick, but as a rule on the following day with the A-Post tariff.

Secure order

You can order conveniently from PerfectHair.ch thanks to the encrypted transfer of all payment and personal information.

Checked by TrustedShops and the Association of Swiss Mail Order Commerce (VSV)

Free delivery from CHF 150 upwards

Your order will be delivered to you free of charge with a purchase value upwards of CHF 150.

You will save CHF 5.90 for B-Post and CHF 7.90 for A-Post.

Products from Wella

Close the menu

Products from Wella

Wella | 588 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 49
No results were found for the filter!
50
Wella - EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
Wella EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
75ml 300ml
EIMI Volume Extra Volume: Blow dry head-turning volume and perfect body with strong hold. Formulated to help protect your hair against dehydration whilst blow drying. Replaces: Wet Styling - Extra Volume (300ml). Directions of use...
CHF4.30 * CHF8.60 *
25
Fusion - Repair Mask
Wella Fusion - Repair Mask
150ml 500ml 30ml
Luxurious creamy mask that helps to repair and protect against breakage. With intense conditioning ingredients and silk amino acids. Directions of use Apply to damp hair. Leave on for 5 min. and rinse thoroughly.
CHF24.85 * CHF33.10 *
25
Wella - SP Luxe Oil - Luxe Oil
Wella SP Luxe Oil - Luxe Oil
30ml 100ml
Luxe Oil uses a reconstructive Transform Technology that benefits hair inside and out, while protecting it from damage. For Keratin Protection. Directions of use Apply 1-2 drops through the mid-lengths and ends. Hair quality feels...
CHF26.15 * CHF34.90 *
25
Wella - SP Luxe Oil - Keratin Protect Shampoo
Wella SP Luxe Oil - Keratin Protect Shampoo
1000ml 200ml
Refresh and protect your hair with Wella Sp Luxeoil Keratin Protect Shampoo. The lightweight formula gently cleanses away excess oil and impurities from your hair, whilst enhancing it with keratin protection and a natural shine....
CHF19.95 * CHF26.60 *
25
Fusion - Shampoo
Wella Fusion - Shampoo
50ml 1000ml 250ml 500ml
Delicate shampoo that helps to repair damaged hair, leaving the hair clean and cared. With EDDS, micronized lipids and silk amino acids. Directions of use Apply to wet hair, lather and rinse thoroughly.
CHF19.75 * CHF26.30 *
25
Invigo Color Brilliance - Color Protection Shampoo Fine
Wella Invigo Color Brilliance - Color Protection...
1000ml 250ml 50ml 500ml
Adds brilliance to coloured hair. Directions of use Apply to wet hair, massage softly, emulsify and rinse. Result The lightweight shampoo adds vitality and brilliance to fine hair.
CHF18.00 * CHF24.00 *
25
Oil Reflections - Smoothening Oil
Wella Oil Reflections - Smoothening Oil
100ml 30ml
Versatile perfecting oil for hair smoothness and glossy effect, with macadamia and avocado oils. For all hair types. Can be used as a: Hair styling product Hair protector Shine booster Deep leave-in treatment...
CHF21.30 * CHF28.40 *
25
Fusion - Conditioner
Wella Fusion - Conditioner
200ml 1000ml 30ml
Instantly helps to protect against breakage due to combing and mechanical damage. Detangles hair leaving it smooth. With silk amino acids. Directions of use Apply to damp hair. Leave on for 30 sec. and rinse thoroughly.
CHF25.35 * CHF33.80 *
25
Wella - EIMI Volume - Dry Me
Wella EIMI Volume - Dry Me
65ml 180ml
EIMI Volume Dry Me: Create volume and a manageable matte texture to achieve your l ook. Refresh your hair and absorb oil with this formula with tapioca starch. Directions of use Shake me, spray me, style me. Apply evenly on dry...
CHF9.60 * CHF12.80 *
50
Wella - EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
Wella EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
300ml 75ml
EIMI Hairspray Dynamic Fix: Spray, play and perfect your style in 45 seconds with this fl exible crafting spray. Formulated to help protect hair from the effects of humidity, UV and heat. Replaces: Finish Styling - Dynamic Fix (300ml)....
CHF13.95 * CHF27.90 *
25
Wella - SP Luxe Oil - Keratin Boost
Wella SP Luxe Oil - Keratin Boost
100ml
Restore weakened hair with Wella Sp Luxeoil Keratin Boost Essence Leave In Treatment. Luxurious yet lightweight, it infuses deep into your hair to instantly align hair fibers and strenghten the keratin, building resistance in damaged...
CHF26.15 * CHF34.90 *
25
Wella - SP Luxe Oil - Keratin Conditioner
Wella SP Luxe Oil - Keratin Conditioner
1000ml 200ml
SP Luxe Oil Keratin Conditioning Cream: Daily softening routine for all hair types. Protects against external stress on hair with a loxurious blend of oils. Pump not included in the 1000ml bottle. Directions of use Massage into...
CHF33.90 * CHF45.20 *
1 of 49

Wella: innovative by tradition

The Wella brand has a long tradition. For over 130 years, it has been promoting creativity in the hairdressing industry with its innovative developments and services. The variety of products and product ranges sold under the Wella brand is immense. Well-known product ranges include EIMI and CARE. If you want beautiful and healthy hair, you can’t go wrong with Wella products. Find out for yourself!

Franz Ströher: the forefather of Wella

The roots of the Wella company can be traced back over 130 years to Franz Ströher. Ströher was born in 1854 and trained as a hairdresser before founding a company that produced tulle base nets for wigs in 1880. The first factory was built in 1894, and Ströher’s sons Karl and Georg entered the business in 1898. The Wella company name was registered with the patent office in 1924.

The many innovations of Wella

Over the years, Wella has been responsible for a range of innovations, which have considerably improved and simplified hair care and styling. These have included, for example, the development of Wella Junior, the first portable permer, in 1930; the launch of the first hair conditioning and protection balm, Kolestral, in 1939; and the development of the first cream hair dye, Koleston, in the 1950s. Wella products have also been available to retail customers since 1972.

Many other innovations have followed since, such as the demi-permanent hair dye Color-Touch. Demi-permanent dyes have smaller colour molecules than semi-permanent dyes and are longer lasting. Even in the years following the turn of the millennium, Wella’s innovative strength has not diminished: as evidenced by the development of products such as Illumina Color hair colour and the EIMI range of styling products.

Wella also promotes innovation and creativity with the annual International Trend Vision Award, where hairdressers from all over the world compete against one another to create the best hairstyles.

Discover the world of Wella

At PerfectHair.ch, you will find hundreds of Wella products including shampoos, conditioners, hair sprays and mousses for optimal styling as well as products for hair colouring and colour care. Discover Wella product ranges such as EIMI, System Professional, Care and Illumina Color.

Wella offers products for almost every hair type and task. Do you wish your hair had more volume or more elasticity? Do you want to cover greys or give your hair intense shine? Perhaps you’re looking to protect your hair against frizz and dandruff? Wella has just the thing. Wella hair products can be used to protect, repair, detangle, mattify, strengthen, revitalise, restore and more. Wella supplies products for all this and more, helping you to achieve healthy and beautiful hair. Wella products are available here at PerfectHair.ch. Welcome to the world of Wella. 

Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount voucher

FR
Wella

Grand choix

Découvrez chez PerfectHair.ch le plus grand assortiment de produits capillaires et cosmétiques professionnels en Suisse.

Pas seulement pour les coiffeurs, mais pour tous!

Prix attrayants

Économisez chez PerfectHair.ch grâce au prix bas en permanence et aux diverses promotions spéciales.

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd‘hui - livré hier!

Pas tout à fait aussi vite, mais en règle générale la livraison se fait par courrier A le jour suivant.

Commande sûre

Commandez chez PerfectHair.ch confortablement et en toute sécurité grâce à la transmission codée de toutes les données personnelles et de paiement.

Contrôlé par TrustedShops et l‘Association suisse de vente à distance (ASVAD).

Franco de port dès CHF 150

Commandez franco de port à partir d‘une valeur d‘achat de CHF 150.

Vous économisez CHF 5.90 (courrier B) et/ou CHF 7.90 (courrier A).

Produits de Wella

Menü schließen

Produits de Wella

Wella | 588 offres attrayantes

Schliessen
1 de 49
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
50
Wella - EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
Wella EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
300ml 75ml
Vous êtes à la recherche d‘une laque souple? Avec la laque EIMI Dynamic Fix de Wella vous avez trouvé le bon produit. En effet vous pouvez, avec cette laque, former et modeler vos cheveux. La laque est un spray modelant souple 45...
CHF 13.95 CHF 27.90
30
Wella - SP Luxe Oil - Luxe Oil
Wella SP Luxe Oil - Luxe Oil
30ml 100ml
Luxe Oil, un élixir réparateur reconstitue délicatement la structure de la fibre capillaire. A l'huile d'Argan, de Jojoba et d'Amande. Utilisation Appliquer 1-2 pressions et répartir sur les mi-longueurs et pointes pour une...
CHF 24.45 CHF 34.90
50
Wella - EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
Wella EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
75ml 300ml
EIMI Volume Extra Volume: Apporte un volume grandiose en séchant tes cheveux au sèche-cheveux – pour une coiffure parfaite avec une tenue forte. Aide à protéger les cheveux du dessèchement lors du séchage au sèche-cheveux. Remplace:...
CHF 4.30 CHF 8.60
50
Wella - EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix
Wella EIMI Hairspray - Dynamic Fix XL
500ml
Vous êtes à la recherche d‘une laque souple? Avec la laque EIMI Dynamic Fix de Wella vous avez trouvé le bon produit. En effet vous pouvez, avec cette laque, former et modeler vos cheveux. La laque est un spray modelant souple 45...
CHF 18.10 CHF 36.20
60
EIMI Texture - Pearl Styler XXL
Wella EIMI Texture - Pearl Styler XXL
150ml
EIMI Texture Pearl Styler: Crée une tenue forte et flexible et une structure à la brillance perlée éclatante. Aide à protéger les cheveux des effets nocifs des rayons UV. Utilisation Frotter une à deux pressions d’EIMI Pearl...
CHF 12.40 CHF 31.00
40
Wella - Welloxon - Perfect Entwickler 6% 20 Vol.
Wella Welloxon Perfect Développeur 6% 20 Vol.
60ml 1000ml
Crème à utiliser avec des produits spécifiques. Par exemple pour colorations et des décolorations. Utilisation PerfectHair.ch recommande d'utiliser ce produit uniquement avec la recommandation d'un...
CHF 3.00 CHF 5.00
60
EIMI Texture - Sculpt Force XXL
Wella EIMI Texture - Sculpt Force XXL
250ml
EIMI Texture Sculpt Force: Conçois des formes définies à la brillance et à la tenue professionnelle. Aide à protéger les cheveux des effets nocifs des rayons UV. Utilisation Prendre un peu d’EIMI Sculpt Force dans la paume des...
CHF 12.40 CHF 31.00
40
Wella - CT - Int. Emulsion 1.9% 6 Vol.
Wella Color Touch Int. Emulsion 1.9% 6 Vol.
60ml 1000ml
Crème à utiliser avec des produits spécifiques. Par exemple pour colorations et des décolorations. PerfectHair.ch recommande d'utiliser ce produit uniquement avec la recommandation d'un spécialiste....
CHF 19.10 CHF 31.80
50
Wella - EIMI Volume - Extra Volume
Wella EIMI Volume - Extra Volume XL
500ml
EIMI Volume Extra Volume: Apporte un volume grandiose en séchant tes cheveux au sèche-cheveux – pour une coiffure parfaite avec une tenue forte. Aide à protéger les cheveux du dessèchement lors du séchage au sèche-cheveux. Remplace:...
CHF 21.40 CHF 42.80
40
Wella - Koleston - Pure Naturals 6/0: dunkelblond
Wella Koleston - Pure Naturals 6/0: blond foncé
Les limites sont faites pour être depassées. Koleston Perfect vous offre toutes les possibilités de créativité que vous avez toujours désirées. Utilisation Prière d'utiliser...
CHF 14.20 CHF 23.70
40
Color Fresh - 8/81 blond clair/perlé-asch
Wella Color Fresh - 8/81 blond clair/perlé-asch
Teinte brillante et traitante pour donner un coup d'éclat aux cheveux gris et blonds, évite le jaunissement. Raviver la couleur ou un coup d'éclat sur ses cheveux blancs sans les colorer. Utilisation...
CHF 16.15 CHF 26.90
40
Color Fresh - 10/81 blond très clair éclat./perlé-cendré
Wella Color Fresh - 10/81 blond très clair...
75ml
Teinte brillante et traitante pour donner un coup d'éclat aux cheveux gris et blonds, évite le jaunissement. Raviver la couleur ou un coup d'éclat sur ses cheveux blancs sans les colorer. Utilisation...
CHF 16.15 CHF 26.90
1 de 49

Wella: l’innovation issue de la tradition

La marque Wella a de la tradition. Depuis plus de 130 ans elle stimule la créativité des coiffeurs par ses innovations et ses services. L’éventail des produits et des gammes vendus sous cette marque est immense. Les gammes de produits connues ont pour nom EIMI et CARE. Ceux qui veulent avoir de beaux cheveux en bonne santé font toujours le bon choix en utilisant les produits Wella. Jugez-en vous-même. 

Franz Ströher: le père de Wella

Les racines de l’entreprise Wella remontent à il y a plus de 130 ans et sont liées au nom de Franz Ströher. Né en 1854 et coiffeur de formation, Ströher a fondé en 1880 une firme de production de tulle pour fixer les perruques. La première usine a vu le jour en 1894 et en 1898 les fils de Franz Ströher, Karl et Georg, se sont lancés dans l’affaire. Le nom de firme Wella est protégé par l’office des brevets depuis 1924.

De nombreuses innovations viennent de Wella

Au cours des années, de nombreuses innovations Wella ont vu le jour, améliorant et simplifiant considérablement le soin et le coiffage des cheveux. Par exemple en 1930 le développement de Wella Junior, le premier appareil de permanente portable, en 1939 le lancement de Kolestral, premier baume de soin et de protection capillaire, et dans les années 50 Koleston, la première teinture sous forme de crème. Depuis 1972, les produits Wella sont également vendus dans le commerce de détail. 

Bien d’autres innovations ont suivi: comme Color-Touch, coloration demi-permanente. Ces colorations ont des molécules de couleur plus petites que les permanentes et se conservent mieux. Même après le début du nouveau millénaire, la force d’innovation de Wella n’a pas diminué: c’est ce que prouvent des produits comme Illumina Color pour teindre les cheveux ou la palette de produits coiffants  EIMI.

Wella encourage également l’innovation et la créativité en organisant chaque année l’International Trend Vision Award, concours au cours duquel les coiffeurs et coiffeuses du monde entier s’affrontent et les meilleures coiffures sont récompensées. 

Découvrez l’univers Wella

Chez PerfectHair.ch, vous trouvez des centaines de produits Wella: shampooings, démêlants, laques et mousses pour une coiffure parfaite, ainsi que teintures et produits de soins pour la couleur. Découvrez les lignes de produits Wella, comme EIMI, System Professional, Care et Illumina Color.

Il existe des produits Wella pour pratiquement tous les types de cheveux et tous les besoins. Vous voulez donner plus de volume ou plus de tonus à vos cheveux, camoufler vos cheveux blancs ou les faire briller intensément, ou encore les protéger contre les pellicules et les empêcher de frisotter? En utilisant les produits Wella, vous pouvez protéger, régénérer, démêler, matifier, fortifier, revitaliser, restructurer vos cheveux et bien plus encore. Wella a les produits qui conviennent pour toutes ces tâches, vous les trouvez ici sur PerfectHair.ch. Bienvenue dans l’univers Wella. 

Derniers articles consultés

Commandez notre newsletter et recevez un bon d'achat de 10%